EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.59

$9.49

Savings of: $1.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely apricot smell!

Posted by TrueReviews on Mar 23, 2014

It is a hand soap with a gel texture that lathers nicely leaving hands hydrated with a lingering apricot smell! I really like it! It is also a huge bottle, which makes it very economical! Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, dries my hands out

Posted by 5042175008399185166 on Nov 06, 2013

I bought this hoping the "sulphate-free" formula would be more nourishing for my hands than regular soap, but it really wasn't. And it actually HAS sulphates in it, unlike what is stated in the description. I get really dry hands and this soap only makes it worse. I won't buy this again. The rose water soap was a little better than the apricot one. The smell is pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does smell like apricots!

Posted by Reviewer1030487 on Apr 25, 2007

Good quality product, very pleasant apricot scent! Doesn't dry my skin and I wash my hands every 5 minutes. The other Jason soaps are good too, I just prefer the apricot fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this mild fragrance

Posted by OrganicGirl on Dec 08, 2013

I prefer the Hand Soap over the Body Wash as showergel because it is softer for my skin. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Jul 17, 2011

Got it for the kids for a face wash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent gentle soap

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Jun 27, 2014

The soap is excellent. It lathers well and it doesn't dry hands in the least. It is rather economical and you can regulate necessary quantity yourself. The scent is pleasant, full of mild apricot. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Zlata

Posted by Reviewer1593119 on Oct 21, 2010

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this soap

Posted by Reviewer1670839 on Jun 01, 2009

It works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apricot hand soap

Posted by natahins on Aug 15, 2011

Good quality product,soft and gentle with a lovely scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Satin Soap Apricot

Posted by Reviewer1851333 on Dec 21, 2010

I've been using this for years. Gentle on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »