EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Jul 23, 2010

Love this stuff. It foams a lot, so just a dab will do ya - but boy does it clean. My teeth look whiter just from this toothpaste, I don't use whiteners or anything. Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean and not having any of the bad chemicals in it, I feel good about using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Papaya Enzyme Gel Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3071434 on Jun 01, 2010

Was actually so much better than it sounds! I can face it every morning as it's refreshing but not overpoweringly mint/peppermint!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Mar 13, 2012

Great toothpaste, the best non-fluoridated toothpaste I have used thus far. My hubby is a big fan, too. Great taste and have noticed slight whitening of teeth, too... bonus. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Natural Toothpaste, Refreshing

Posted by wholefoods on Oct 28, 2012

I purchased this product to try a different toothpaste from Jason Natural. I prefer this type to the peppermint Powersmile. This toothpaste is a clear gel that is quite light. I experienced some problems with irritation and sensitivity with other natural toothpastes. This product doesn't irritate my teeth and leaves me with a cool taste in my mouth. It seems to work well as an overall toothpaste, although I haven't noticed any whitening effects. I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

This toothpaste is delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Reviewer3231635 on Aug 16, 2011

This one is really good, real whitening effect, fresh taste but not too strong. I will buy it again !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2219064 on Nov 16, 2010

I love knowing that I am using an organic product and that it is from the USA. It helps with the whitening, especially when used with the rinse, and tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product. I recommend!

Posted by 4732789468791648793 on Jul 22, 2013

Excellent product. I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste

Posted by 4834415126568485380 on Apr 16, 2015

I loce this toothpaste! Taste is good and texture of the paste is just what I want from toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice toothpaste with fresh taste, makes my teeth smooth

Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 16, 2010

a little runny so I must be careful that it not end in the sing instead of in my mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »