EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.96

$11.05

Savings of: $3.09 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1146149 on May 25, 2010

Im very pleased with this product. Works against bugs, smells very nice, light citronella. Not Greasy at all. I have went through 2 bottles and not a single bite on adults or children. my only complaint is the pump on one bottle broke. no big deal, its still an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle but require frequent application

Posted by shoppingmama on Mar 08, 2014

It's gentle to use on kids and babies. I used it on mine! I like the smell which is light. Other plus are the mist spray for easy application and safety lock so that kids can't spray it accidentally. Convenient and handy bottle size to keep your bag for outings. The down side is that it requires frequent application (instructions did say apply every 2 hours). >>>>>>>>>>> Click on my page link above to read about my favourite iherb purchases for my family. I test a lot of products to know what works best and write each review only after trying! >>>>>>>>>> Please click YES if you find my review helpful. Thanks a lot!<<<<<<<<<<

Was this review helpful to you?

works nice

Posted by 5691512987936466003 on Jun 30, 2012

I used it for my 4 year daughter and myself and it worked well. The smell is bit strong though... Given the affordable price with great performance, I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong-smelling but effective

Posted by Reviewer2188425 on Sep 01, 2011

I live in one of those areas where the air is thick with mosquitos at certain times of the year. Still, the yardwork needs to be done. I ordered this for my son, but he hates the smell, so I use it. I'm not fond of the smell either, but it's better than those chemically mosquito repellents, and it certainly works against the mosquitos. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason

Posted by sierrabob on Jun 22, 2012

Works great for my GD

Was this review helpful to you?

It works to shoo away fruit fly in my office

Posted by 5536654188703829287 on May 04, 2016

The smell not strong. Mild smell. And it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for a natural repellant

Posted by Reviewer2552630 on Jan 03, 2014

This helps when I'm outside in mosquito season. It isn't as effective as DEET or other chemical repellents but I don't use those because I don't like exposing myself to harsh chemicals. I get a bite or two but I do notice a big improvement over not using anything. It smells decent too. Doesn't bother sensitive skin. It stays effective for at least a couple of hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps repel...very temp

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Sep 17, 2010

Results short lasting. Scent is pleasant/herbal.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this because it's orgarnic. but,

Posted by Reviewer1055678 on Aug 18, 2010

I don't like the smell and it's quite hard to spray every 3 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!

Posted by Reviewer2239020 on Apr 08, 2011

very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »