EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$9.16

Savings of: $4.21 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5635475125185967780 on Sep 30, 2013

Very smooth and rich flavor in the same time. A little bit expensive though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Suggest

Posted by Reviewer2373259 on Sep 27, 2013

I love the fact that the tea is organic, taste is ok too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Keep forgetting to try

Posted by 5466688399324266093 on Sep 06, 2013

I'm trying a life-style change & have so many new things to try that I haven't got to this tea yet. I will probably make some tonight or tomorrow & report back

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Yousef on Aug 26, 2013

i like it, and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very smooth and tasty tea

Posted by 4993152435481148289 on Jul 29, 2013

I really like white or green tea and this is a great organic one. I bought this tea together with the mug. It is a very smooth tasting white tea from big leaves. You just need a couple of leaves to get the great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1070153 on Jul 17, 2013

This is the first time I'm buying tea leaves and drinking white tea. Not sure how it's supposed to taste. I guess this product is not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice tea

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Jun 21, 2013

Very mild flavour, a relaxing drink. Interestingly, it doesn't make me want to go pee a thousand times per hour after drinking it, as many other teas do.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

OK tea

Posted by Reviewer1123127 on Jan 30, 2013

Nice white tea with a smooth body. The only thing I would mention is that the can alots many more servings per can than the tea leafs will actually make. Not the cheapest, but nice quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Goes down easy

Posted by stephd on Jan 28, 2013

Really smooth and balanced flavor -- an enjoyable cup from beginning to end! I actually prefer white tea to green tea because they have similar characteristics but the delicate white tea flavor profile is so nice in comparison to the bite of green tea. I also appreciate that this tea is full of large leaves and not all ground up and powdery like many inferior brands. I plan to try more varieties from Just a Leaf based upon this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great tea

Posted by CrystalFormaion on Jan 21, 2013

Light and smooth taste, it is a pleasure to drink it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »