EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Suggest

Posted by Reviewer2373259 on Sep 27, 2013

I love the fact that the tea is organic, taste is ok too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep forgetting to try

Posted by 5466688399324266093 on Sep 06, 2013

I'm trying a life-style change & have so many new things to try that I haven't got to this tea yet. I will probably make some tonight or tomorrow & report back

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5635475125185967780 on Sep 30, 2013

Very smooth and rich flavor in the same time. A little bit expensive though...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and healthy

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 08, 2014

I enjoy this in the morning with my breakfast, iced or cold, both ways prepared it just right. I highly recommend loose teas over bagged ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing.

Posted by 5087459681948483646 on Oct 09, 2013

As a tea lover I have really enjoyed this product. Would definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this white tea

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on May 20, 2014

I like this tea very much. It is a white tea and has a nice aroma and the leaves are green and the quality is good. This is my first time ordering and I will probably buy this same tea again. I like it as an alternative to black tea. The color of the tea is a light amber. Very lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3203225 on Aug 28, 2015

It was a good deal. Also it seems to work down sizing of fat. A great tea for diet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too many stems in the mix

Posted by Reviewer3228223 on Dec 14, 2014

Not too many leaves, but stems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doux mais sans plus

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Oct 09, 2013

le goût de ce thé n'a rien d'exceptionnel....il est doux, se boit facilement mais peut-être mon palais est-il trop difficile

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes like lipton black tea

Posted by Reviewer1854481 on Jan 03, 2014

This tea didn't taste at all like white tea usually does. It tasted more like weak black tea that you would be served in a diner. definitely not worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »