EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$14.95

Savings of: $6.00 (40% off)

  • This item has been discontinued and replaced by JAL-00892.

    Similar glass tea infusers are sold for $15.95 elsewhere!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love this cup!

    Posted by 4895157020903714883 on Apr 02, 2016

    I love this cup!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ¡Práctica y bonita! Tiene un pero...

    Posted by martaekos on Mar 23, 2016

    ¡Me gusta mucho! Es muy práctica porque meto la taza en el micro, o caliento el agua a parte, y después solo tengo que introducir la otra parte junto a la tapa. ¡Todo en uno! :) El pero: alguns infus atoran los agujeros y no hay manera de colar la infusión.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    convenient cup for tea

    Posted by 5714802747043070496 on Feb 08, 2016

    I use this cup to make my jasmine tea. The cup is very light but durable enough. I dropped two time at my sink but there were no damage on the cup both times. You can turn the lid of the cup the other way and leave the strainer. This is very convenient to keep the tea leaves and use them to make another cup of tea, later.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Jan 26, 2016

    I love this mug!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Filtra bien y cómodo

    Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

    Para hacer las infusiones a granel, lo recomiendo. Queda bien filtrado y cabe una buena taza de líquido, muy práctico.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it !

    Posted by Reviewer2528317 on Jul 15, 2015

    Very convenient, strainer also fits in regular cup ( happen to broke mine !)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great tea maker!!

    Posted by hungrywolf on Mar 18, 2015

    Nice good size for my favorite loose teas! Quality is exceptional!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by WEV624 on Mar 13, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love This Tea Cup

    Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

    I have used this tea cup regularly for some time now - it is great for any loose type of tea. In fact, I use it regularly to make elderberry tea with dried elderberries. Some folks voiced concern about the delicate nature of the tea cup but have not had any problems at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy buena relación calidad precio

    Posted by Reviewer1304191 on Nov 14, 2014

    Esta muy bien, casi no pasan residuos por el filtro, el cristal es muy muy fino parece q se romperá en cualquier momento pero aguanta. La volvería a comprar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 494 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »