EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$14.95

Savings of: $6.00 (40% off)

  • This item has been discontinued and replaced by JAL-00892.

    Similar glass tea infusers are sold for $15.95 elsewhere!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ¡Práctica y bonita! Tiene un pero...

    Posted by martaekos on Mar 23, 2016

    ¡Me gusta mucho! Es muy práctica porque meto la taza en el micro, o caliento el agua a parte, y después solo tengo que introducir la otra parte junto a la tapa. ¡Todo en uno! :) El pero: alguns infus atoran los agujeros y no hay manera de colar la infusión.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DEMASIADO FRAGIL

    Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

    Es una jarrita muy mona, el filtro también es de cristal y tiene unas mini "rajitas" para que se filtre bien por ahí el agua, pero la veo demasiado frágil. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Un invento gracioso que merece la pena o no, según ande de precio.

    Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

    Cuando estas cosas está de oferta en iherb, hay que aprovechar, pero no esperéis algo de muchísima calidad, no merecen la pena por su precio total. Tiene un tamaño bastante grande, como un poco más grande que un vaso normal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4661707279859153087 on May 03, 2014

    be careful, this is very easily breakable.. otherwise, it is just ok, doesn't strain finer teas very well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taza tetera

    Posted by 4912290658336672044 on Apr 23, 2014

    Es muy bonit y g¡funciona bien, pero se rompe demasiado fácilmente :( A mí ya se me ha roto la tapa. La compré en rebajas, por el precio normal no la recomendaría.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tea infuser

    Posted by 4749593364104299467 on Mar 26, 2014

    I don't like it very much, it's not as simple as it seems to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not impressed

    Posted by Reviewer1832824 on Mar 23, 2014

    Looks fine but that's it. Nothing special.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Promising......but not great

    Posted by 4793703639160761375 on Mar 20, 2014

    I like the concept. However, I used it first time yesterday and the tea powder container could be smaller and faster flowing. Otherwise, there is not enough room right now to pour all the hot water in the pot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wish it was more durable

    Posted by 5053368859496827148 on Mar 19, 2014

    I love the quality of flavor of my tea made in this, compared to the traditional tea ball approach. I was not pleased to open the two that I ordered, to find one of them already broken and useless. I would have given this a higher star rating, if it weren't so fragile. I would order more, if it weren't so fragile.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    le thé reste incrusté

    Posted by 4827532014776511962 on Mar 14, 2014

    le thé reste incrusté

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »