EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love the way it works

Posted by Reviewer1616575 on Feb 05, 2013

this is a perfect infuser for a cup of loose leaf tea. easy to use. feels a little fragile but that's cause it's glass. i guess, it could be a little thicker which would make it feel sturdier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial/amazing

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Jan 19, 2013

I do like this very much. Makes terrific teas, simple and elegant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

useless stuff

Posted by Reviewer1480764 on Aug 13, 2013

useless stuff... noth what it was described.. waste of money....I never recommend this to any frend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Приехало поломанным Arrived broken

Posted by 5538727204812637654 on Oct 08, 2013

Состоит из 3-х частей. Упаковано в картонную коробку. При открытии коробки обнаружено, что основная часть с ручкой сломана, две другие в целости. Не знаю куда можно (ли?) обратиться за возмещением. It consists of 3 parts and is packed in carton box. When I opened that box I saw the main part with holder is broken. I don't know how to get the refund. There are photoes of the event if needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Came broken

Posted by 5522267031657923599 on Oct 08, 2013

Useless waste of money. Of course it's cheap, but it is too fragile. Unpacked my parcel and had to throw it in the bin. NOT recommended. Don't waste your time on this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prekrasnij produkt na vse 100%

Posted by 4983557813435203108 on Oct 11, 2013

o4enj udobnaja i prakticeskaja kruzka.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect way to brew tea

Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

I just purchased one of these after using a friend's, and I love it. This is the perfect way to make loose leaf tea for one. Unlike with tea balls or spoon-size infusers, the leaves have plenty of room to unfurl as the tea steeps and there's no clasp to come undone. Unlike with basket infusers, there's no dripping or mess when it's time to remove the leaves. You simply get perfectly brewed tea with no mess every time. I can't recommend this enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome cup!

Posted by NorwegianDragon on Jan 26, 2013

Got it for my mum, she really loved it, you can see the beautiful colour of the tea while the strainer doesn't give the leaves a chance to fall into the cup :) very satisfied ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice and practical

Posted by 5720484026007247241 on Feb 15, 2013

Great shape, perfect sifter design, and very practical to use; yes the glass is thin, but no, the mug is not over-fragile. IMHO, the only thing related to glass thickness one might complain for is the tea getting cold faster than if using regular porcelain mugs, but this is a minor issue I was well aware of when placing my order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 493 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »