EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$14.95

Savings of: $6.00 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This item has been discontinued and replaced by JAL-00892.

    Similar glass tea infusers are sold for $15.95 elsewhere!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    DELICATE

    Posted by LOURDES on Jul 13, 2013

    Honestly, it's pretty useful, I find it a bit delicate and my understanding is not something to use every day several times, is fragile and delicate, the slots are a bit tight and jam away. Since I have the uses cookies carefully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just A Leaf Tea cup Infuser

    Posted by Reviewer2379628 on Jan 02, 2013

    This is wonderful,I love it ,my tea never tasted better.Will buy more for gifts.Thank you for having this great product....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tea infuser and cup with strainer.

    Posted by Leione on Apr 12, 2014

    The design is just perfect for brewing loose leaf tea: a gla ss tea cup comes with a functional lid and tea strainer. The lid is great for holding in the heat, the tea strainer is ideal for infusing bulk tea. The strainer is designed to be placed on the lid to avoid any drips, which is pretty smart and convenient. Another great thing about this tea infuser is that it's made of borosilicate gla ss, which is more heat resistant than regular gla ss, and use to wash and clean. At just $2.95, it's definitely a bargain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product. Very convenient.

    Posted by Caerulea on May 16, 2014

    I love that the tea cup comes with a lid and tea strainer. Great design. Very convenient and easy to use. And the price is great, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not happy

    Posted by 5113133853206133317 on Oct 17, 2013

    this tea infuser arrived broken can not be used

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Strainer

    Posted by Reviewer1123127 on Jan 30, 2013

    What a perfect tea strainer! Not only is it beautiful and satisfying to see into the side of the mug as your teas is steeping, but the strainer has such thin openings that you can put in very fine leaves and none get through. The top is great at keeping the heat in too. I also use the mug for other drinks besides tea.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Apr 22, 2013

    This is a great product. Easy and practical to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Patiko

    Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 19, 2014

    Skaičiau kelis neigiamus atsiliepimus dėl per plono stiklo, neva puodelis labai trapus, plonas, etc. Nežinau, čia gal iherb'as naują seriją puodelių 'paleido' į apyvartą, nes puodelio stiklas visai ne plonas, o normalus. Pats puodelis labai simpatiškas, patogus. Pas mus prigijo jis ne tik žolelių arbatai, bet ir kavai, kai norisi didesnio jos kiekio. Žodžiu, vieni pliusai tik. Tiesa, užsisakant buvo baugu dėl jo kelionės iki Lietuvos, bet puodelis buvo saugiai, tvirtai supakuotas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it but fragile.

    Posted by Reviewer2221911 on Mar 05, 2013

    I am really liking this tea strainer. I buy tea in bulk at the local health food store and have a bunch of small plastic bags with different teas. It was a pain trying to scoop out tea with typical tea strainers, plus it was hard to get enough tea in the little ball (I like my tea strong). This works great. Can put as much tea in as I want, can easily strain things like sliced ginger, and has a lid to keep it warm. Only problem is the glass is thin and fragile. It has to be handled delicately. I'm glad I spent only $2.95 for it, as it very possibly could break.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice cup!

    Posted by 5362083128660165072 on Feb 05, 2013

    Is nice to drink out this thin glasscup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 492 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »