EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.95

$14.95

Savings of: $6.00 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This item has been discontinued and replaced by JAL-00892.

    Similar glass tea infusers are sold for $15.95 elsewhere!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love the way it works

    Posted by Reviewer1616575 on Feb 05, 2013

    this is a perfect infuser for a cup of loose leaf tea. easy to use. feels a little fragile but that's cause it's glass. i guess, it could be a little thicker which would make it feel sturdier.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Genial/amazing

    Posted by LivKarinNorway on Jan 19, 2013

    I do like this very much. Makes terrific teas, simple and elegant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

    Very Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    useless stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1480764 on Aug 13, 2013

    useless stuff... noth what it was described.. waste of money....I never recommend this to any frend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Приехало поломанным Arrived broken

    Posted by 5538727204812637654 on Oct 08, 2013

    Состоит из 3-х частей. Упаковано в картонную коробку. При открытии коробки обнаружено, что основная часть с ручкой сломана, две другие в целости. Не знаю куда можно (ли?) обратиться за возмещением. It consists of 3 parts and is packed in carton box. When I opened that box I saw the main part with holder is broken. I don't know how to get the refund. There are photoes of the event if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Came broken

    Posted by 5522267031657923599 on Oct 08, 2013

    Useless waste of money. Of course it's cheap, but it is too fragile. Unpacked my parcel and had to throw it in the bin. NOT recommended. Don't waste your time on this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prekrasnij produkt na vse 100%

    Posted by 4983557813435203108 on Oct 11, 2013

    o4enj udobnaja i prakticeskaja kruzka.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect way to brew tea

    Posted by Danesa on Sep 08, 2013

    I just purchased one of these after using a friend's, and I love it. This is the perfect way to make loose leaf tea for one. Unlike with tea balls or spoon-size infusers, the leaves have plenty of room to unfurl as the tea steeps and there's no clasp to come undone. Unlike with basket infusers, there's no dripping or mess when it's time to remove the leaves. You simply get perfectly brewed tea with no mess every time. I can't recommend this enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome cup!

    Posted by NorwegianDragon on Jan 26, 2013

    Got it for my mum, she really loved it, you can see the beautiful colour of the tea while the strainer doesn't give the leaves a chance to fall into the cup :) very satisfied ^^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very nice and practical

    Posted by 5720484026007247241 on Feb 15, 2013

    Great shape, perfect sifter design, and very practical to use; yes the glass is thin, but no, the mug is not over-fragile. IMHO, the only thing related to glass thickness one might complain for is the tea getting cold faster than if using regular porcelain mugs, but this is a minor issue I was well aware of when placing my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 492 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »