EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.71

$13.95

Savings of: $3.24 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I don't like it

Posted by 4724246018722433833 on Apr 27, 2016

i don't like this product to much because i feel it's heavy and oily i don't think i will by it again

Was this review helpful to you?

A diario

Posted by mjvivancos on Apr 24, 2016

Es mejor que las que compraba en la farmacia. No huele a nada, no es nada pesada ni grasa y parece una crema de día. Yo me la pongo a diario. Repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

only sunblock I will use for the past 3 years

Posted by 5403635296267956145 on Apr 03, 2016

This is the only sunblock I'll use. clogs my pores towards the end of summer when I've worn it every day months in a row, but doesn't break me out or cause my sensitive skin to do wierd things. Pleasant smell & good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by 5444926377041674133 on Feb 09, 2016

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5425571315329791975 on Jan 30, 2016

Amazing I can go out with out it

Was this review helpful to you?

it's too bad

Posted by 4968157631638574002 on Jan 29, 2016

Make my skin oily bad look not perfect sunblock

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sunscreen, doesn't leave you white!

Posted by 4972714399606283218 on Jan 23, 2016

This is a great sunscreen, many 50 SPF screens leave you with a chalky white face, but this rubs in no worries and isn't too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice sunscreen

Posted by 5191789338057625008 on Dec 21, 2015

I found this looking for sunscreen that would be gentle on my sensitive skin (others bring it out in lumps and welts). This product is lovely on my skin and goes on nicely without being thick and white and smeary. Has a very slight shine / greasy feel once on, but not as much as most sunscreens. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5761883705780178529 on Dec 15, 2015

I loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

신랑용

Posted by Reviewer1917565 on Nov 14, 2015

백탁없어서 좋아요 맨날 신경써서 케어 한다고 썬크림 바르는데 제가 안바르는것들 던져줬더니 얼굴만 허옇케 둥둥 떠서...미안했었는데 새로 장만해 줬네요~ 자극 없고 안미끌거려서 좋대요~

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »