EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great color

Posted by Reviewer1569343 on Dec 22, 2009

I was a little apprehensive about buying this- it looked somewhat dark in color but I am totally happy I got it! The color is sheer, but is just enough to make your lips pop. The feeling is light, like a lip balm, and has a minty scent that feels nice and cool on your lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent lip gloss

Posted by Charybdis on Jan 01, 2012

I like the minty feeling of this lip gloss, and the subtle tint that it gives my lips. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWFUL

Posted by Reviewer1413890 on Jan 21, 2013

I purchase this by mistake and what a mistake it was. Tastes like peppermint, very strong and heavy flavor. The worst part is the tube was not sealed properly on the end and opened in my pocket staining my pants and got all over everything when I reached for it. I will NEVER BY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN. I WISH THERE WAS A NO STAR CHOICE!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sheer organic shine

Posted by 5460799351816530505 on Feb 15, 2014

I very like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1498341 on Nov 30, 2012

goog

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gloss

Posted by Reviewer2266932 on Jun 15, 2011

I've got tanned South east Asian skin. Suits me. Dark cherry red. also good for toning down my fushia pink lipstick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Oct 23, 2013

I like this gloss. It is good for your lips but the color doesn't last very long. Nice peppermint taste too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

שפתון

Posted by LookForTheLook on May 24, 2014

לא. ממש לא אהבתי.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too dark

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Aug 18, 2011

color almost brown, but transparent, so no effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total