EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.95

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent lip gloss

Posted by Charybdis on Aug 02, 2013

I like the minty feeling of this lip gloss, and the subtle tint and shimmer that it gives my lips. The color is definitely pink, and on my lips it provides a natural but improved look. I've had a problem with drugstore lip glosses and lipsticks being drying to my lips, but the entire line of Kiss My Face lip glosses leave my lips moisturized. The ingredients are safe - and this is important for something you are putting on your lips. Studies suggest that women ingest the equivalent of three tubes of lip stick in their lives, so you want it to be stuff that doesn't contain parabens or other harmful ingredients. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product.

Posted by 5483591572936589260 on Jan 29, 2013

Product was alright, not too moisturizing though.

Was this review helpful to you?

---

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

patiko spalva, bet nepatiko metinis skonis

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5310989502505036583 on Aug 20, 2012

nice color and texture. Has a minty smell and feels kind of tingly when you first put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the texture but the color is too light.

Posted by Reviewer1369690 on Aug 14, 2012

Love the texture and smell... This color should not be named "Ruby" because it's too light. The color is there when you put it on, but it will become lighter. Looks like pale pink. I will buy a darker shade from this brand/line though. it's a good product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rather ordinary lip gloss

Posted by Amarena on May 15, 2012

First of all, the color is not that ruby - it is more transparent, cool shade. Two bad things: it is runny and it is minty. Don't like it at all. Looks nice on lips, though, hydrating. The tube is big.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2216199 on Jan 10, 2012

Great color and it feels good on my lips!! No junky leftover on lip even at the end of the day, but it needs reapplying often. But that's fine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks good and feels good.

Posted by Reviewer2193703 on Dec 22, 2011

Feels good on the lips. It doesn't get sticky or dry, just smooth. And it looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lip gloss

Posted by Reviewer2481161 on Nov 05, 2011

It's nice color, light and natural, doesn't stain glass when you drink and stays for a few hours well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Oct 02, 2011

This is not as dark as it looks, good color for small lips in summertime. But it feels like it wont stay on.. Will try other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »