EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.49

Savings of: $0.40 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yay for low fat ramen!

Posted by Angelic on Sep 21, 2011

Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by 5635349378304798624 on Jan 01, 2014

Ramen is one of my late night go to foods. So great to find some that are not filled with nasty oils and chemical flavours. Super tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5503039914053060351 on Dec 11, 2012

I found this product to be quite good, with a fresh and distinct taste of lemongrass and ginger - just as it says. Also, it's way more healthy than any other ramen product i've tried earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

college student upgrade

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Oct 20, 2013

Upgrade from super salty non-vegan ramen! I liked this flavor. I rarely eat packaged pasta, but I'd be interested to try other flavors in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

ramen

Posted by Reviewer1802999 on Feb 09, 2012

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

missing something

Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Nov 13, 2013

just not enough flavour, not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4965980406424836739 on Sep 11, 2014

Not the bst product i have ever ordered but still okay to eat as instant noodle and plus is that its organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't bother

Posted by dposnanski on May 19, 2014

I can't even say it tastes bad just because it doesn't even taste like anything. It would need a flavor package 3x it's size. All the other flavors I've tried are the same. I just gave it 2 stars for being organic and vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not enjoy

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Feb 14, 2012

Small package will fool one. There's alot of noodles once prepared. Noodles very bland tasting thou. I really did not like the overpowering lemongrass taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »