EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.99

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lafe's Natural Body Care Natural and Organic Roll On Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1348388 on Apr 22, 2010

Great family deodorant for all seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2524037 on Jan 31, 2012

This deodorant works very well, I never have to reapply. My only complaint is that the mineral salts make my under arms itchy in the wintertime when my skin is drier, works just fine in the summer. Goes on clear, never white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointed but OK

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Feb 15, 2013

I'm disapointed because this deodorant doesn't last on me, and if I reapply it again it starts to smell bad even if I clean my under arm before. please note that I am not a sweaty person normally. I give it a 3 stars because I like the consitency, the dry out finish (not white spots..) and also because it is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

no nasties

Posted by Caragh on Jan 18, 2013

my husband uses and likes this.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

Forget about the rest! This WORKS! My search for a natural/cruelty free deodorant that works is over! I've tried them all, this is the only one that leaves me odorless. I put it on once and 24 hours later..no odor whatsoever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deo for those with sensitivities

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Sep 07, 2013

Great deo for those with sensitivities

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5214613227547791424 on Dec 26, 2013

The deodorant is very good for me. The perfume is for everyone in the family. Plus that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on Apr 27, 2014

Excellent roll on

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and Organic Roll On Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3109912 on Feb 02, 2012

Greate smell! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2631824 on May 31, 2011

Had to leave all chemical deodorant due to my health.Went threw so many deodorant ,until I found this one it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »