EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.49

$6.49

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Jul 23, 2014

Very liquidy, as most roll-ons, very soft smell (which I like), and most importantly: I didn't smell at the end of the day :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deals with BO

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Jul 31, 2014

It is not a bad one. It certainly deals with body odour as you feel fresh and not smelly even if it is boiling. But it doesn't deal with sweating. If it is about +30 degrees Celsius your armpits are damp. If it is +23C for instance you may be OK, still I understand it depends on your individual sweating predisposition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lafe's roll on deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3090003 on Jul 26, 2012

This is the best roll on deodorant I have found in iherb. No more unbearable smell. However, as this is not a anti-perspiratant, so the armpits still get wet, minus the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lafe's Natural Body Care Natural and Organic Roll On Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1348388 on Apr 22, 2010

Great family deodorant for all seasons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2524037 on Jan 31, 2012

This deodorant works very well, I never have to reapply. My only complaint is that the mineral salts make my under arms itchy in the wintertime when my skin is drier, works just fine in the summer. Goes on clear, never white.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointed but OK

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Feb 15, 2013

I'm disapointed because this deodorant doesn't last on me, and if I reapply it again it starts to smell bad even if I clean my under arm before. please note that I am not a sweaty person normally. I give it a 3 stars because I like the consitency, the dry out finish (not white spots..) and also because it is natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no nasties

Posted by Caragh on Jan 18, 2013

my husband uses and likes this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5328217026651653573 on Mar 12, 2016

Works well, smells nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Laces

Posted by 4822250788625490647 on Jun 20, 2016

Best I've used

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deo for those with sensitivities

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Sep 07, 2013

Great deo for those with sensitivities

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »