EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.99

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good ingredient list but

Posted by ohjudith23 on May 23, 2014

it didn't work for me. se it when I am not going to be out plenty of time. Not the enough protection to me... :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Jan 10, 2013

Not super special, but ingredient are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

not strong enough

Posted by Reviewer2601428 on Sep 02, 2012

the deodorant does not protect all day long, and after using half of it, the liquid started to flow trough the side of the ball when applying on the armpit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not enough

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Jul 13, 2012

I do sweat easily, and unfortunately this deodorant isn't strong enough to last me all day. It also takes a while to dry. If you don't sweat a lot, it's probably great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 4889577416046149347 on Jul 24, 2012

I dont have anything bad too say about the product it just wasnt for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

沒效果!

Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Oct 12, 2012

沒效果!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good for me

Posted by enilorak on Oct 22, 2012

I had a lot of expectation for this deodorant. When you smell the roll on it smells quite strong, but when you put it on it isn't too bad. I sweat really much everyday, so I hoped this was going to hide the smell and make my armpits dry. It didn't at all, I've got big marks under my arms and that's quite horrible and embarrassing. I could also smell the sweat after a few hours. This was not a good deodorant for me. The only + is that it feels great right after you put it on and that it dry fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Roll On Deodorant, Active, 3 oz (89 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Lafe's Natural Body Care, Roll On Deodorant, Active, 3 oz (89 ml)

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by Reviewer2609837 on Oct 18, 2012

I'm sorry, but this deodorant smells like mild toilet cleaner! I threw it away after a week of using it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »