EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.99

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2524037 on Jan 31, 2012

This deodorant works very well, I never have to reapply. My only complaint is that the mineral salts make my under arms itchy in the wintertime when my skin is drier, works just fine in the summer. Goes on clear, never white.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

reorder

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Nov 06, 2011

of this excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3017885 on Oct 16, 2011

Hard to find a really effective natural deodorant but this one really works. My wife and kids love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazingly works!

Posted by Reviewer1860938 on Jun 29, 2011

I have worn other Natural deodorant products and this one has kept me dry and odorless all day. Incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2631824 on May 31, 2011

Had to leave all chemical deodorant due to my health.Went threw so many deodorant ,until I found this one it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1682301 on Apr 21, 2011

Great deoderant, controls odour, has a pleasent fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The BEST Natural deodorant I've used

Posted by Reviewer3331092 on Sep 13, 2010

This stuff really works!!! I'm an active guy and have tried almost every brand possible from natural and organic to big name brands and this works the best for me. It lasts all day, it's not sticky, doesn't leave any white residue and has a pleasant light smell. Plus I love that it's made in the USA and it doesn't have any harmful chemicals! I hope iherb stocks this forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2308867 on May 20, 2010

great product nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Lafe's Natural Body Care Natural and Organic Roll On Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer1348388 on Apr 22, 2010

Great family deodorant for all seasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

deeppurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Feb 02, 2010

the best roll on deodorant for you skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »