EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best sweets for macrobian

Posted by Reviewer2680927 on Mar 01, 2011

no animal fat, no gruten, no added sugar best sweets for macrobian

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the real thing

Posted by Reviewer1921189 on Jul 30, 2011

My favourite dessert is baked pecan pie. Well it used to be. Now my favourite dessert is Larabar Pecan Pie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by 5142911418484258597 on Jun 04, 2014

A nuttier bar, you can definitely taste the almonds and pecans, also not as sweet as the other bars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet and too oily for me

Posted by 4840509983316950209 on Oct 20, 2013

I bought these after they were recommended by a friend. I found the blending of the nuts and the dates to be too sweet for me and a tad too oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent

Posted by pirpeli on Jun 10, 2012

Very good snack for children and adults.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1874863 on Jul 17, 2012

Ingredients that I feel good about, but it tastes good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pecan Pie Larabars

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Oct 10, 2012

These are soft, and with a very good pecan taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 04, 2011

Title says it all. For me, the best one. I wasn't crazy with the lemon version. Pecan pie is just great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like pecan pie

Posted by Reviewer3352068 on Oct 13, 2011

One of my favorite flavors. No odd flavors or smells, simply pecan pie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic, delicious flavour

Posted by Umbridge on Oct 17, 2011

Lately the larabars have become more complex, but I still like the simple ones best. just pecans and dates - this bar is delicious, simple and nutritious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »