EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$10.00

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Review From Western Australia

Posted by 4655521012837380671 on Aug 28, 2012

I would like to say that I have never found such a good value for money magnesium. I suffer badly from constipation because of my underactive thyroid. Within 2 days my constipation is a problem of the past. Thankyou iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Quality Magnesium

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

Magnesium! "Because of the important interaction between phosphate and magnesium ions, magnesium ions are essential to the basic nucleic acid chemistry of life, and thus are essential to all cells of all known living organisms. Over 300 enzymes require the presence of magnesium ions for their catalytic action, including all enzymes utilizing or synthesizing ATP, or those that use other nucleotides to synthesize DNA and RNA. ATP exists in cells normally as a chelate of ATP and a magnesium ion." Wikipedia

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Magnesium Caps, 500 mg, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer3297212 on Jul 25, 2012

Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by alexandre on Jul 20, 2012

I've researched extensively and come to the conclusion that this is the best magnesium option for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

Life Extension Magnesium is a far superior product to other Magnesium supplements. I can use just 1 of these caplets and get the same effects as using over 1,000 mg of other brands. Great product for those with bp needs and for helping to keep things moving properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Magnesium Caps

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jun 21, 2012

Take 2 per day or more if exercising or using coffee or soft drinks/energy drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great form of magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

This magnesium is well absorbed and effective with a noticeable, positive effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

love them

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jun 07, 2012

They help me feel relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2138214 on May 22, 2012

would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1557324 on Apr 23, 2012

I am not sure why, but this product seems to have a better calming effect on my slight heart arythmias. I wish they made it in 250 Mg tablets are capsules so I could split the dose into two parts. I think one might get better benefits that way, than taking a whole days dose at one time. One can pour out half of it into some apple sauce for AM and the rest for PM. Some people get diareeha from to much magnesium at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »