EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.62

$14.79

Savings of: $4.17 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yuck

Posted by Butterfly on Oct 04, 2014

Smelld like beer, can't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I won't buy this product again

Posted by pepinillo on Jun 05, 2014

My skin is orange now... I expected better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

Posted by 5227854218891675599 on Apr 20, 2014

This product really surprised me. Even though the colour of the packaging made me hesitant (nothing worse than an orange colour to advocate a tanning product) it was wonderful. The foam/mousse dries quickly but allows enough time to blend the stuff in properly. It feels light and refreshing on the skin and the scent is lovely. The mousse has a very light guide colour, I mean very light but is helpful when applying product. The colour itself is a golden brown and compliments my light olive skin nicely. I can apply this stuff on my face and body without any irritation! I have had nasty reactions to St Trope and other commercial products. I also would recommend the Nature's Gate, Glow Lotion, Moisturizing, For Medium Skin Tones if you like a moisturising lotion. In combination, the result is amazing. Definite repurchase! Love the ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

sunless tanner

Posted by namsze on Apr 16, 2014

I'm Chinese with fair skin + easy to use + lasts at least 3 days + nice fragrance - though iherb placed the bottle in a ziploc bag, it still leaked - made my skin orange

Was this review helpful to you?

Best self tanner ever!

Posted by imadoxaholic on Apr 10, 2014

I echo all the other positive reviews. The only drawback is that it does have that typical self tanner scent - some people might find it pretty strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5092483786534667160 on Jan 13, 2014

Good! I like it. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best !

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Oct 24, 2013

Good product, good ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost perfect!

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Oct 01, 2013

I love this product and it is almost perfect. In my opinion, foam is the best method because it lasts a really long time and I like the color. Most sunless lotions clog my pores but this does not at all! My only gripe is that this isn't a vegan product because D3 is from the animals' skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Très difficile à appliquer

Posted by TesteuseNature on Jun 16, 2013

J'ai eu une peine folle à l'appliquer uniformément, car la matière ne s'étale pas, elle sèche quasi immédiatement sur la peau. Les effets étant relativement costauds, je me suis retrouvée avec de vraies démarcations bien contrastées le lendemain de la pose! Qui plus est, la pompe sensée transformer le produit en mousse, s'est bloquée dès la première utilisation!... Je ne recommande vraiment pas ce produit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1307653 on Apr 26, 2013

The best tanner i ever had!!! I'll buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »