EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.80

$30.89

Savings of: $3.09 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

My kid loves it!

Posted by Reviewer2085049 on Oct 27, 2007

My kid loves to take it every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter loves these...

Posted by Reviewer3305019 on Jan 22, 2008

We get these vitamins for my daughter. She takes them right out of a syringe and says they taste great. It is always a good thing when you can give your kids something that is good for them without them even realizing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting multi

Posted by Reviewer3055768 on Oct 01, 2008

My daughter loves the taste, and she's picky

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this multi

Posted by Reviewer2280450 on Apr 13, 2011

My 2-year-old twins will drink this straight and love it. My 4-year-old will drink it if I mix it with the sweeter tasting Vitamin D liquid. I'm happy as long as he gets it in him! I absolutely love that this multi has vitamins, AND minerals, AND Omegas! All helpful for kids with eczema, and all three of my little ones have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jan 19, 2010

I can get my pickiest child to take this multivitamin. Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoppersmom

Posted by Reviewer1465345 on May 09, 2010

We order this product every month. Have used for approx 5 years. iherb has the best price and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins for Kids, and Whole Family, too!

Posted by Reviewer1441120 on Mar 07, 2011

These ae the best vitimins! We have been using them with our kids for 5 years. They are great, I use them too, as the adult version is not as pleassant as the kids' version.. Recent shipments have had a faulty valve in 1 oz cup dispenser, but not a major issue. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multi!

Posted by Reviewer2006780 on Apr 21, 2011

My son and toddler would take this multi with no fuss. My son has PDD-NOS, he definitely loves this supplemetn, so easy to give and so complete also, I highly reccommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid health products childrens multi

Posted by Reviewer2156215 on Apr 04, 2009

I have given this to my kids for about 8 years now and we love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2613703 on Nov 13, 2009

My kids love these vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »