EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprisingly Good

Posted by Reviewer2344812 on May 06, 2014

I am not a big fan of dried fruit, as I feel it is usually too sweet for me, but I was looking for some healthy snacks to keep in the car so I tried these and found them surprisingly good. They are not overly sweet and the crunch of the slightly bitter cocoa nibs was a nice contrast to the dried fruit. I was completely satisfied after eating the small package and I think the 100 calories was well spent. These are definitely worth a try if you are looking for a sweet treat that is satisfying and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So sweet!

Posted by 4629592564761522742 on May 28, 2014

Although I love sweet, it's just too sweet..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, but spicy

Posted by Revron on May 31, 2014

Small packs - convenient to carry. Tasty, but a bit too spicy for me. My friends loved this. Great for snacking if you are craving something healthy and spicy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmm.... Like it!

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

Good snack in small packages. I like the mix of coconut, banana, mango, cacao and pineapple, and the sourness added by the citrus-flavour and ginger is very tasty. Have bought several times:-).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by madamVi on Aug 01, 2016

I love this! Good as snack or in a porrige.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't like the coconut

Posted by odereviews on Dec 04, 2013

This was a great mix. Mango and pineapple were really delicious, but the coconut was way too dry, almost like wooden chips. I'm not the greatest fan of cocoa nibs, but these were OK. Great healthier movie snack. Price was OK too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

בסדר

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 28, 2014

נחמד. לא כל כך אהבתי את השילוב מבחינת הטעמים ושיברי הקפה מעט חריפים

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as a snack

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

Very addictive! I could just eat a whole pack in one sitting. Better than eating a candy bar which has no nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY TO EAT ALL FAMILY

Posted by LOURDES on May 02, 2014

HAVE LITTLE PACKAGE QUANTITY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5195163062215028895 on Mar 09, 2015

Ok, but the taste is not very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »