EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$6.99

Savings of: $0.59 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Broken pieces ... more like a powder

Posted by 5695773162769814159 on Apr 15, 2016

I was expecting real pieces of dried fruit but where are they ? Actually it's more tiny pieces really broken... I was looking for the pineapple and banana because in a whole package I didn't find any. I won't buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5195163062215028895 on Mar 09, 2015

Ok, but the taste is not very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as a snack

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Dec 01, 2014

Very addictive! I could just eat a whole pack in one sitting. Better than eating a candy bar which has no nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmm.... Like it!

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

Good snack in small packages. I like the mix of coconut, banana, mango, cacao and pineapple, and the sourness added by the citrus-flavour and ginger is very tasty. Have bought several times:-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very bad

Posted by 5188976668169429967 on Nov 12, 2014

Very bad smell and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, but spicy

Posted by Revron on May 31, 2014

Small packs - convenient to carry. Tasty, but a bit too spicy for me. My friends loved this. Great for snacking if you are craving something healthy and spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

So sweet!

Posted by 4629592564761522742 on May 28, 2014

Although I love sweet, it's just too sweet..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Surprisingly Good

Posted by Reviewer2344812 on May 06, 2014

I am not a big fan of dried fruit, as I feel it is usually too sweet for me, but I was looking for some healthy snacks to keep in the car so I tried these and found them surprisingly good. They are not overly sweet and the crunch of the slightly bitter cocoa nibs was a nice contrast to the dried fruit. I was completely satisfied after eating the small package and I think the 100 calories was well spent. These are definitely worth a try if you are looking for a sweet treat that is satisfying and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EASY TO EAT ALL FAMILY

Posted by LOURDES on May 02, 2014

HAVE LITTLE PACKAGE QUANTITY

Was this review helpful to you?

בסדר

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 28, 2014

נחמד. לא כל כך אהבתי את השילוב מבחינת הטעמים ושיברי הקפה מעט חריפים

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »