EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2214709 on Sep 06, 2011

I'm very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2490755 on Aug 29, 2011

Very good this product really surprised me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2701612 on Aug 22, 2011

Great for fighting flu, and colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer2953137 on Aug 18, 2011

I like this combination of immune enhancers and would like it in a pill form. To hard to mix in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best products I have used

Posted by Reviewer2972532 on Aug 12, 2011

I used to get every cold and flu that went around, now I take this in addition to Healthy Origins "EpiCor" 500 mg caps and I cant tell you the last time I was sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic taste!

Posted by Reviewer2124266 on Aug 07, 2011

I put it in my protein shake, and it taste great. I seem to have lots more energy after drinking. I wish it were not so pricey. I would like to use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1492484 on Jul 28, 2011

Nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer2874554 on Jul 28, 2011

GREAT product!! Wish that scoop included had shorter handle, as it is difficult to close the jar with longer handled plastic scoop. Product seems to be very effective in warding off colds, etc. We really notice the difference within a day or so of drinking it. Thanks; keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by superia on Jul 25, 2011

Its good and free

Was this review helpful to you?

very much was pleasant to the child

Posted by Reviewer2965010 on Jul 14, 2011

Punch very much was pleasant to the child. I will necessarily buy packing. It is useful and is tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 467 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »