EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works great!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

We used this Punch all through the winter - no one in the family had a cold or a flue. I think the great addition to it will be vitamin C. // Пили этот пунш целую зиму, никто в семье не болел. Хорошо сочетается с витамином С.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre, Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Jun 15, 2009

This product caused my stomach upset.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2658799 on Nov 28, 2009

tastes chalky :/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 18, 2011

Mushrooms are the best to prevent colds & flus or shorten their duration. This tastes great when mixed in orange juice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Jan 27, 2011

Great product. I've avoided colds and flu all season since I began using this on a daily basis!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 23, 2011

I like Madre Lab products. The Immune Punch is a great product to take especially during flu and cold season. This product isn't sweetened and the flavor is something that you either like or don't like. You may want to try the sample packet first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Immune Punch with AHCC and Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1343297 on Apr 10, 2011

It helps me when I was sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satsfied :-)))

Posted by Reviewer1395628 on Mar 09, 2011

I really like this item,i`ve decided to try it in a day when i fell tired with no reason, and just put it into my juice. After an hour may be i was a different person.Thanks.Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Dec 29, 2011

felt great combined with my protein shake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1692543 on Jan 20, 2010

I am coming to think that this brand is indeed very very good... like in the par of Garden of Life..... I've tried this and the Acai Heart.... Both worked immediately. I would highly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 470 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »