EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works great!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

We used this Punch all through the winter - no one in the family had a cold or a flue. I think the great addition to it will be vitamin C. // Пили этот пунш целую зиму, никто в семье не болел. Хорошо сочетается с витамином С.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre, Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Jun 15, 2009

This product caused my stomach upset.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2658799 on Nov 28, 2009

tastes chalky :/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 18, 2011

Mushrooms are the best to prevent colds & flus or shorten their duration. This tastes great when mixed in orange juice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer1750237 on Apr 18, 2011

It tastes really good, and I found myself sneezing and blowing my nose a lot, finally realizing a cold was coming on, when my nose got sore, immediately made a drink with one packet, and the cold was HISTORY!! Really satisiied with the immune punch!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Immune Punch with AHCC and Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1343297 on Apr 10, 2011

It helps me when I was sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Mar 23, 2011

I like Madre Lab products. The Immune Punch is a great product to take especially during flu and cold season. This product isn't sweetened and the flavor is something that you either like or don't like. You may want to try the sample packet first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1085684 on Apr 08, 2011

really like madre Labs products, this one is lovely in herbal teas, i like the sweet taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Feb 23, 2011

Pleasant tasting and convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer3031891 on Sep 09, 2011

I really like this a lot! I mixed it with hot tea before bed. It has a smooth and pleasant taste, not overpowering. I'm really glad I did my research and found this product because of all its wonderful health benefits! I definitely recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 472 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »