EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer1038825 on Mar 13, 2012

blended with yogurt or smoothies...yummy and good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Punch with a punch

Posted by Reviewer2348086 on Mar 13, 2012

I love adding this to iced tea with some vitamin C powder and a little pomegranate juice. Immune Punch is full of good stuff and, come to think of it, I haven't been sick in over two years--the same length of time I've been using Immune Punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product.

Posted by Reviewer2703257 on Feb 01, 2012

It does boost my immune system I'm sure. I mix it with some emergen-c it keeps it from clumping up. Arthritis pain is gone. I'm using it every other day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by Reviewer2257152 on Feb 11, 2012

So far so good, I like the taste, very earthy. Time will tell if there are benefits. I put it in my smoothies but have just added it to soy milk when I'm in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Nov 21, 2011

very good tool, at the first sign of a cold enough to drink one package, very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like wellness I guess :-)

Posted by notsteveaustin on Dec 29, 2011

Best mixed in juice. Really keeps me well!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Dec 29, 2011

felt great combined with my protein shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs immune punch flyer

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Apr 25, 2011

Taste great & is full of antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic taste!

Posted by Reviewer2124266 on Aug 07, 2011

I put it in my protein shake, and it taste great. I seem to have lots more energy after drinking. I wish it were not so pricey. I would like to use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on Jun 08, 2011

I have tried this sample when I am feeling a little under the weather and I find it definitely leaves me feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 470 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »