EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.03

$41.87

Savings of: $18.84 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fine product.

Posted by Reviewer2703257 on Feb 01, 2012

It does boost my immune system I'm sure. I mix it with some emergen-c it keeps it from clumping up. Arthritis pain is gone. I'm using it every other day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really packs a punch

Posted by morganwellinger on Apr 04, 2011

I've only got this powder in samples, which I always mix in my morning smoothie. There is no distinct taste, it mixes well, and I really think it keeps my immune system strong! I love these samples!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like wellness I guess :-)

Posted by notsteveaustin on Dec 29, 2011

Best mixed in juice. Really keeps me well!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Dec 29, 2011

felt great combined with my protein shake

Was this review helpful to you?

dankors

Posted by Reviewer1202513 on Nov 21, 2011

very good tool, at the first sign of a cold enough to drink one package, very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

HELPED WITH SINUS INFECTION

Posted by Reviewer3020130 on Apr 25, 2011

My husband used this product along with Madre Labs vitamin C for a sinus infection. It cleared faster than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer2874554 on Jul 28, 2011

GREAT product!! Wish that scoop included had shorter handle, as it is difficult to close the jar with longer handled plastic scoop. Product seems to be very effective in warding off colds, etc. We really notice the difference within a day or so of drinking it. Thanks; keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best products I have used

Posted by Reviewer2972532 on Aug 12, 2011

I used to get every cold and flu that went around, now I take this in addition to Healthy Origins "EpiCor" 500 mg caps and I cant tell you the last time I was sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2630489 on May 28, 2011

Love this product. Just as others have stated, energy and stamina plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Punch-Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Jul 09, 2011

I feel better. Have reordered. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 320 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »