EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very tasty!!!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Mar 04, 2011

Very tasty drink with soft taste, make you more energy!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted by Reviewer2449521 on Mar 09, 2011

Good addiction to your morning shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satsfied :-)))

Posted by Reviewer1395628 on Mar 09, 2011

I really like this item,i`ve decided to try it in a day when i fell tired with no reason, and just put it into my juice. After an hour may be i was a different person.Thanks.Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1038825 on Mar 13, 2012

blended with yogurt or smoothies...yummy and good for you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Punch with a punch

Posted by Reviewer2348086 on Mar 13, 2012

I love adding this to iced tea with some vitamin C powder and a little pomegranate juice. Immune Punch is full of good stuff and, come to think of it, I haven't been sick in over two years--the same length of time I've been using Immune Punch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best stuff for prevention of sickness

Posted by Reviewer3307746 on Jul 15, 2012

I love this stuff. I have used it for a year or more and it has improved my resistance to disease/colds/flu, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

*********** Excellent immune [Th1] stimulant

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

This is a great immune system aid for those with compromised immune systems and cancer. I highly recommend it. Patients with Th2 dominant immune disorders benefit greatly from medicinal mushrooms. It can also be great for those with brain inflammation, anxiety and depression. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product.

Posted by Reviewer2703257 on Feb 01, 2012

It does boost my immune system I'm sure. I mix it with some emergen-c it keeps it from clumping up. Arthritis pain is gone. I'm using it every other day or so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started

Posted by Reviewer2257152 on Feb 11, 2012

So far so good, I like the taste, very earthy. Time will tell if there are benefits. I put it in my smoothies but have just added it to soy milk when I'm in a hurry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like wellness I guess :-)

Posted by notsteveaustin on Dec 29, 2011

Best mixed in juice. Really keeps me well!! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 473 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »