EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.03

$41.87

Savings of: $18.84 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on May 03, 2011

I like getting all of these immune boosters in a drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2293938 on Apr 04, 2011

Gave me immediate energy and a tingling feeling, and tates good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Really packs a punch

Posted by morganwellinger on Apr 04, 2011

I've only got this powder in samples, which I always mix in my morning smoothie. There is no distinct taste, it mixes well, and I really think it keeps my immune system strong! I love these samples!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2859838 on Sep 15, 2011

If I take this when I feel like a cold is on it's way I totally fine the day after

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Sabine on May 19, 2011

Nice taste in apple juice. Also good in smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for colds

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 16, 2011

I haven't had significant health problems in order to need an extra powerful immune system booster, but whenever I feel a cold coming on I take a packet/day (maximum dose) and I wake up the next day feeling great. This seems to give me more energy and also help my memory (I am able to recall faces better for some reason).

Was this review helpful to you?

good for immune system

Posted by Reviewer1893145 on Mar 17, 2014

I have noticed that if I take a coup of Immune Punch in the morning with a cup of hot rose hips tea, even when I sleep very little I have no infection in the throat, which is common for me. In short, since I have taken Immune Punch, I have never had a throat infection. Besides, this product has extracts of many fruits, mushrooms and veggies which one otherwise has to buy separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Punch

Posted by karishma on Jun 07, 2014

I love the fact that it contains mushrooms. A bit pricey, will buy more when it's on special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by 4NEKOS on Sep 06, 2014

I don't take it daily but I take it at an onset of a cold, or when I have to be around people who have one. I find it to be very effective and I ordered my second just in case the first one runs out! 風邪をひきそうなとき、また風邪をひいている人が周囲にいるときに飲んでいます。引き込むこともなく、予防にもなり、良い商品です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Es caro pero merece la pena

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 22, 2014

Me encanta lo uso a diario en mis smothies y en el té frío. ------------- Si te ha ayudado mi opinion marca Sí abajo, y para más opiniones pincha en mi nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 470 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »