EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1155775 on Feb 10, 2012

A bit expensive but very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to make a difference

Posted by Reviewer1589417 on Feb 04, 2012

I was preparing for hip surgery, so wanted to boost my immune system especially after acute bronchitis. I had my blood work done last week, and they said everything came back looking great! Am going to continue w/the punch after surgery. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product.

Posted by Reviewer2703257 on Feb 01, 2012

It does boost my immune system I'm sure. I mix it with some emergen-c it keeps it from clumping up. Arthritis pain is gone. I'm using it every other day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Try this!

Posted by PatriciaM on Jan 21, 2012

iHerb sent me a sample of Madre's Immune Punch and I'm grateful they did, as I had a determined virus that would never quite go away. But it's gone now and Immune Punch is the reason. I drink it with filtered water and Knudsen's black cherry juice, about half and half, and mix this with an inexpensive battery-operated whipper/frother gadget that I already had in the house. I even look fwd. to this drink now! Will definitely continue with Immune Punch during the cold/flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 05, 2012

Using this to boost my immune system after I notice some weakness. Let's see how it goes... like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product "really" works!

Posted by Reviewer3025549 on Jan 02, 2012

I purchased this product for my son who tends to get back to back colds/viruses during the winter which in turn sets off asthma attacks. So far so good and it tastes good. I have used it myself and it really works. One night I began sneezing, nose became stuffy, and had a slight chill (definite onset cold symptoms for me). I took Immune Punch with hot water and a bit of grape juice before bed. By morning all of my symptoms were gone, no stuffiness, no more sneezing or chills. I felt great all day, expecting some symptoms to start again, but they never did! I know that I averted a cold. This product really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by Reviewer1667214 on Dec 29, 2011

felt great combined with my protein shake

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes like wellness I guess :-)

Posted by notsteveaustin on Dec 29, 2011

Best mixed in juice. Really keeps me well!! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2850189 on Dec 13, 2011

I am impressed with this. Slightly powdery.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice product

Posted by Reviewer3176102 on Dec 13, 2011

very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 467 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »