EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.38

$41.87

Savings of: $3.49 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2293938 on Apr 04, 2011

Gave me immediate energy and a tingling feeling, and tates good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Mar 25, 2016

Great product, a bit pricy but worth it! Please do NOT discontinue it!!!! It keep me well all winter. Great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2310326 on Dec 28, 2009

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Punch with a punch

Posted by Reviewer2348086 on Mar 13, 2012

I love adding this to iced tea with some vitamin C powder and a little pomegranate juice. Immune Punch is full of good stuff and, come to think of it, I haven't been sick in over two years--the same length of time I've been using Immune Punch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre labs Immune punch

Posted by Reviewer2449521 on Mar 09, 2011

Good addiction to your morning shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In my arsenal against cold and flu

Posted by 5113778776330121629 on May 22, 2016

This product is expensive, but worth every penny!!! I use it against cold and flu, and like to mix it in rosehip tea; and suplement with a cup of chaga tea as well, after symptoms of cold. Works everytime, even after outbreak :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Nov 24, 2009

bought for my cousin whos a nurse in contact with h1n1 non stop. This helps her not get it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2630489 on May 28, 2011

Love this product. Just as others have stated, energy and stamina plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Nov 02, 2009

Felt I was coming down with a flu bug and took this along with the same brand C. Within a day I was right-as-rain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2575855 on Sep 06, 2009

Everyone else is sick except me since I've been taking this, so I'm probably not going out on a limb here by saying that it could be attributed to drinking this every morning combined with the Midori Super greens. The combination of the two seems to be an ideal immune builder and I feel like I'm covering my bases if I forget to take my other vitamins. Have already recommended this to others and they really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 471 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »