EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.03

$41.87

Savings of: $18.84 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Jul 05, 2011

I just mix this in my morning smoothie and it is a great way to get a lot of great immune building stuff in without taking more pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes me feel more alert

Posted by Reviewer1870685 on Jul 08, 2011

I noticed that combining this product with the Madre Labs "Mush Rex Plus" Mushroom complex with immune assist makes me feel more alive and alert. Makes me more regular too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune punch

Posted by Reviewer3196697 on Apr 07, 2011

Super immunization for the body, especially if you are in bad haelth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Apr 08, 2011

This is another fine product by Madre Labs. Although it doesn't mix as well as the Midori Greens (tending to be a little lumpy at times) it tastes great and I'm sure it does me good as well. I've used this before and will continue to do so. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

HELPED WITH SINUS INFECTION

Posted by Reviewer3020130 on Apr 25, 2011

My husband used this product along with Madre Labs vitamin C for a sinus infection. It cleared faster than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Immune Punch

Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Jan 27, 2011

Great product. I've avoided colds and flu all season since I began using this on a daily basis!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2734964 on Jan 05, 2011

Product seems to give me more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2860670 on Dec 14, 2010

tastes good, seems to work. cheaper than a flu shot, all things considered

Was this review helpful to you?

another great product from Madras Labs

Posted by Reviewer3138085 on Jul 05, 2010

I mix a scoop of immune punch with ML vit C and a scoop of Vega Naturals whole food optimizer. Great morning start!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling Good

Posted by Reviewer2944029 on Mar 24, 2010

I've been using this product for a couple of months and I think this helps me feel just feel overall better. I've made no other diet changes. The powder is certainly full of fruit, tastes good, and mixes well in my morning smoothy. No illnesses either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 470 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »