EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice.

Posted by JuliaP on Oct 17, 2013

It really helps your hair... but smells ..oh my)) Anyway good product for a good price! Click on my name to know more about products.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by raindrop7 on May 17, 2013

It has a strong smell when you use it, but it doesn't stay long. Not quite what i expected for tangerine melody... I have some difficulties with his pump, i have to press it for several times in order the product to come out. It is happening all the time, not only for the first times of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural ingredients

Posted by supplementguru on Apr 13, 2013

I really like the list of natural ingredients in this product. It doesn't have all the harsh synthetics like most do. The sprayer nosel is good, it sprays in a nice even coverage and the smell is just ok. More importantly, it tames my frizzy hair without weighing it down. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a great detangler

Posted by ShelleyP on Jan 24, 2013

Only somewhat helpful at detangling my long, tangle-prone hair, and I have to spray on lots of it. It does, however,leave my hair shiny and non-frizzy. As it's oil free, it doesn't weigh down my hair either. It has a clean orangey scent and comes in a sturdy bottle with a good sprayer. If you want a light spray conditioner and don't mind brushing out some tangles to get the other benefits, then this might be for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 22, 2012

Vas very good as a leave-in conditioner, but the smell is very stron, if you don't like citrus scent-it will be not for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

..

Posted by teperepezepe on Aug 21, 2012

The fragrance is very strange.. not good but also not very bad.. I don`t feel any effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

It smells a little close to toilet sprays for me, but it works great on my twisted hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

purskiamas

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Jul 24, 2012

Augaliniai ekstraktai praturtinti proteinais, prasiskverbia į pažeistus plaukus, suteikia jiems atkuriamąjį poveikį, plaukai tampa minkštesni, lengvai valdomi, stipresni ir sveikesni. Sudėtyje esantis maksimaliai išgrynintų organinių aliejų mišinys, plaukus papildo vitaminais, maistingosiomis medžiagomis, baltymais suteikdamas plaukams stiprumo bei gyvybiškumo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Нормальный Just a conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Jul 21, 2012

Not a bargain, just a conditioner with a mice smell. Не фонтан. Ну, кондиционер с приятным запахом.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total