EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now contains MALTODEXTRIN!

    Posted by Reviewer1365013 on Jun 08, 2014

    This product used to be a fantastic whole-food C powder, but recently the manufacturers secretly added Maltodextrin, which is as bad (or even worse) than white sugar!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    - Free Gift -

    Posted by ChrisMic on Feb 28, 2011

    Thank you, iHerb for this free gift. I mixed this into my protein shake, expected citrus-y taste but there was none. So maybe good mixed with a variety of drinks. I've only tried one packet so can't tell its efficacy. Ingredients seem really wholesome but the big pack is expensive and I think I can get other good Vit.C products at much less.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    half full container

    Posted by Reviewer2884370 on May 11, 2011

    Prefer straight Camu. Also when I opened the container...and this is not cheap...it was only half full. Disappointed...feel like I was shorted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always good to get sources of Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Feb 07, 2011

    I mixed too much with water and it was very watered down. Probably better when mixed with a light fruit juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1803658 on Mar 16, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2380775 on Feb 07, 2011

    Very bad taste. Nevertheless, I hope it helped me to strengthen my immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My comments

    Posted by Reviewer2384785 on Mar 06, 2011

    Don't like the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So So

    Posted by Reviewer1954579 on Mar 18, 2011

    not the most flavorable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just OK

    Posted by Reviewer1395333 on Mar 04, 2011

    I prefer Healthforce Nutritionals acerola berry instead.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    madre labs vitamin c

    Posted by Reviewer1391664 on Jan 05, 2010

    I've decided that I just don't like this. Not a fan of mushrooms unless they are sauteed. the taste of this doesn't appeal to me and there is other good c on the market. Two stars for just being vitamin C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »