EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$26.40

Savings of: $11.88 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great vitaminC

    Posted by Reviewer1914924 on Sep 23, 2010

    This product gives a large amount of quality vitamin C in an easy to swallow powder. It's great. I am on my second bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product.

    Posted by Reviewer3138085 on Jul 05, 2010

    finally a vitamin C product that is high quality, that taste REAl, and that my body loves!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Madre-C, Vitamin C, 6.35 oz (180 g) (MLI-00205)

    Posted by Reviewer2490669 on Jul 22, 2010

    I love the way I feel while taking this product. I think it is simply the best vitamin C product I've tried so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Product

    Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Sep 07, 2010

    Very light powder, digests well. I add it to a protein shake everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Madre-C, Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2472628 on Sep 08, 2010

    I received my order in a timely manner. I also received a sample of another product with my order, which I liked. I enjoy doing business with this iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior Product

    Posted by Reviewer1102710 on Dec 01, 2010

    Fantastic Bioavailable Vitamin C. For incredible results I have already recommended this product before I finished the first jar. Far superior than any vitamin c I have worked with and that is saying a lot!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shae FL.

    Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Dec 15, 2010

    Good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    C rocks

    Posted by Reviewer2005314 on Dec 17, 2010

    good value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre for Cold Canadian Weather

    Posted by Reviewer2795661 on Dec 21, 2010

    Works great in winter cold weather.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great formula !

    Posted by Scottishdave on May 18, 2013

    The best vitamin C power around, all 100% natural, no added fillers. The ingredients are either organic or wildcrafted. One small scoop provides over 800% RDA of wholefood vitamin c. Great as most isolted ascorbic acid these days is from GMO corn.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 533 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »