EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Service

    Posted by Reviewer2447424 on Jan 13, 2010

    very satisfy with this product and the rservice from IHERB I will continue to reorder my products

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Free Madre Labs, Madre C

    Posted by Reviewer2525734 on Feb 04, 2010

    Love this packet....I take it when I feel my immune system needs a boost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great vitaminC

    Posted by Reviewer1914924 on Sep 23, 2010

    This product gives a large amount of quality vitamin C in an easy to swallow powder. It's great. I am on my second bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product.

    Posted by Reviewer3138085 on Jul 05, 2010

    finally a vitamin C product that is high quality, that taste REAl, and that my body loves!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Madre-C, Vitamin C, 6.35 oz (180 g) (MLI-00205)

    Posted by Reviewer2490669 on Jul 22, 2010

    I love the way I feel while taking this product. I think it is simply the best vitamin C product I've tried so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Product

    Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Sep 07, 2010

    Very light powder, digests well. I add it to a protein shake everyday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Madre-C, Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2472628 on Sep 08, 2010

    I received my order in a timely manner. I also received a sample of another product with my order, which I liked. I enjoy doing business with this iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior Product

    Posted by Reviewer1102710 on Dec 01, 2010

    Fantastic Bioavailable Vitamin C. For incredible results I have already recommended this product before I finished the first jar. Far superior than any vitamin c I have worked with and that is saying a lot!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shae FL.

    Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Dec 15, 2010

    Good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    C rocks

    Posted by Reviewer2005314 on Dec 17, 2010

    good value for money

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 535 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »