EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer2310326 on Jan 17, 2010

    Tastes great and easy to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2643715 on Jan 31, 2010

    Liked this enough I would purchase it. I heated a cup of water and stirred it in and it's taste was pleasant enough. Not sour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 08, 2010

    Thanks for sample

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2961102 on Jan 31, 2010

    Good so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great vitaminC

    Posted by Reviewer1914924 on Sep 23, 2010

    This product gives a large amount of quality vitamin C in an easy to swallow powder. It's great. I am on my second bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Product

    Posted by Reviewer3150595 on Sep 07, 2010

    Very light powder, digests well. I add it to a protein shake everyday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Madre-C, Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2472628 on Sep 08, 2010

    I received my order in a timely manner. I also received a sample of another product with my order, which I liked. I enjoy doing business with this iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product.

    Posted by Maraiani on Nov 01, 2010

    This form of Vitamin C you can actually enjoy because there is no stomach upset whatsoever, and in my opinion it is not only palatable but nice. A really good purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superior Product

    Posted by Reviewer1102710 on Dec 01, 2010

    Fantastic Bioavailable Vitamin C. For incredible results I have already recommended this product before I finished the first jar. Far superior than any vitamin c I have worked with and that is saying a lot!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Shae FL.

    Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Dec 15, 2010

    Good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 536 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »