EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Easy to Take Mixed with Green Powder.

    Posted by Reviewer1485890 on Nov 14, 2009

    My husband and I like this Vitamin C because it is a whole food source. The taste is tart but not as tart as ascorbic acid powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole foods vit c

    Posted by Reviewer2179188 on Aug 04, 2009

    I have been searching for a whole foods vitamin c and this one tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3084629 on Nov 09, 2009

    Need a bigger container. I guess it's very stable in powder form use up right away. It's a great addition for smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2679891 on Sep 23, 2010

    Awesome quality at exceptional price for natural vitamin C. This is a must daily, I add it to my greens or smoothy. All of Madre Labs products are fabulous. The only thing better would be glass amber glass jars, but I understand the extra expense that occurs for production as well as shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great gift

    Posted by Reviewer1886957 on Jun 28, 2009

    just adding to the mix of my other madre labs gifts. no upset stomach like other vitamin c's. i have found a natural replacement for my ester-c. thanks sis!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr. Jussi Keskinen

    Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 09, 2012

    Very good ex. smoothies, good taste. Five stars product*

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Orange Julius

    Posted by Reviewer2519351 on May 02, 2012

    The Madre labs products are wonderful. My doctor recommended the whole foods form of vitamin C, and this is the best. I mix it with plain whey protein, a packet of stevia and a dash of vanilla extract. Yum!!! (Midori greens are also great with whey protein and stevia).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

    superīgs C vitamīnu komplekss! un garšīgs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!

    Posted by Reviewer3064214 on Oct 08, 2009

    This has mild flavor that I like. I mix it with stevia and some water and drink it in the morning. It mixes better with a hand blender. I like that it is whole food vitamin c and not synthetic. A good products and I plan to order the big jar next.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    trial product

    Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Oct 13, 2009

    received as a free sample, seems to be ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 535 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »