EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good C Powder

    Posted by CuriocityLifestyle on Jul 09, 2016

    I received this Madre-C with the exact same label as shown here in iHerb, eventhough manufacturer's site show different label. So, am glad I received the one that iHerb is selling.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre labs Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2759872 on Apr 14, 2012

    Ilike the natural ingredients. It is easy and pleasant to take and fits in well with my healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about nutrition and don't wish to take synthetic Vitamin C. Anja.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Take Mixed with Green Powder.

    Posted by Reviewer1485890 on Nov 14, 2009

    My husband and I like this Vitamin C because it is a whole food source. The taste is tart but not as tart as ascorbic acid powder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole foods vit c

    Posted by Reviewer2179188 on Aug 04, 2009

    I have been searching for a whole foods vitamin c and this one tastes great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3084629 on Nov 09, 2009

    Need a bigger container. I guess it's very stable in powder form use up right away. It's a great addition for smoothies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2679891 on Sep 23, 2010

    Awesome quality at exceptional price for natural vitamin C. This is a must daily, I add it to my greens or smoothy. All of Madre Labs products are fabulous. The only thing better would be glass amber glass jars, but I understand the extra expense that occurs for production as well as shipping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great gift

    Posted by Reviewer1886957 on Jun 28, 2009

    just adding to the mix of my other madre labs gifts. no upset stomach like other vitamin c's. i have found a natural replacement for my ester-c. thanks sis!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr. Jussi Keskinen

    Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 09, 2012

    Very good ex. smoothies, good taste. Five stars product*

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

    superīgs C vitamīnu komplekss! un garšīgs

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Orange Julius

    Posted by Reviewer2519351 on May 02, 2012

    The Madre labs products are wonderful. My doctor recommended the whole foods form of vitamin C, and this is the best. I mix it with plain whey protein, a packet of stevia and a dash of vanilla extract. Yum!!! (Midori greens are also great with whey protein and stevia).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 535 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »