EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.20

$26.40

Savings of: $2.20 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3084629 on Nov 09, 2009

    Need a bigger container. I guess it's very stable in powder form use up right away. It's a great addition for smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2679891 on Sep 23, 2010

    Awesome quality at exceptional price for natural vitamin C. This is a must daily, I add it to my greens or smoothy. All of Madre Labs products are fabulous. The only thing better would be glass amber glass jars, but I understand the extra expense that occurs for production as well as shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre labs Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2759872 on Apr 14, 2012

    Ilike the natural ingredients. It is easy and pleasant to take and fits in well with my healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about nutrition and don't wish to take synthetic Vitamin C. Anja.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great gift

    Posted by Reviewer1886957 on Jun 28, 2009

    just adding to the mix of my other madre labs gifts. no upset stomach like other vitamin c's. i have found a natural replacement for my ester-c. thanks sis!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mr. Jussi Keskinen

    Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 09, 2012

    Very good ex. smoothies, good taste. Five stars product*

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Orange Julius

    Posted by Reviewer2519351 on May 02, 2012

    The Madre labs products are wonderful. My doctor recommended the whole foods form of vitamin C, and this is the best. I mix it with plain whey protein, a packet of stevia and a dash of vanilla extract. Yum!!! (Midori greens are also great with whey protein and stevia).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Aug 01, 2012

    superīgs C vitamīnu komplekss! un garšīgs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!

    Posted by Reviewer3064214 on Oct 08, 2009

    This has mild flavor that I like. I mix it with stevia and some water and drink it in the morning. It mixes better with a hand blender. I like that it is whole food vitamin c and not synthetic. A good products and I plan to order the big jar next.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    trial product

    Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Oct 13, 2009

    received as a free sample, seems to be ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy way to get lots of vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Oct 13, 2009

    I have these other pills that are giant and not chewable so this is a nice alternative to those.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 527 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »