EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Easy way to get lots of vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Oct 13, 2009

    I have these other pills that are giant and not chewable so this is a nice alternative to those.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good C

    Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Oct 14, 2009

    I liked taking C this way as opposed to a huge horse pill, plus the fact that is from whole food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mixes well

    Posted by Reviewer1131519 on Nov 07, 2009

    This C complex mixes well and has a pleasant taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Madre-C, Whole-Food Vitamin C Complex

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Dec 27, 2009

    Tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    madre-c

    Posted by Reviewer1308945 on Jan 05, 2010

    love it. not too sweet and very pure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feels good

    Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Nov 09, 2009

    I love adding this supplements in my smoothies:) You don't taste it but yet you feel better after drinking it:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best C ever

    Posted by Reviewer2689448 on Nov 17, 2009

    Great product! You must give this a try...You will be very impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not tried this as it never passed the custom in Norway– wonder why....

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Nov 21, 2009

    don’t take the hassle finding out – easier to let them return it instead. But it seems as a great natural c-vitamin product, so I give it top score anyway. Madre Labs seems really trustworthy with the all natural ingredients and love that they offer powders too not only pills. Easy ordering and fast & reasonable shipping from iHerb as always – hope they register the returned package soon and give the refund – witch they have done before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to work great

    Posted by Reviewer3043339 on Nov 22, 2009

    i use this product in conjunction with the madre labs immune punch and so far in the few months ive used it, i have not been sick. i also mix it with a bit of honey and fresh lemon if i have a sore throat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleasant tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Oct 07, 2009

    Good way to get Vitamin C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 535 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »