EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    seems to work great

    Posted by Reviewer3043339 on Nov 22, 2009

    i use this product in conjunction with the madre labs immune punch and so far in the few months ive used it, i have not been sick. i also mix it with a bit of honey and fresh lemon if i have a sore throat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleasant tasting

    Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Oct 07, 2009

    Good way to get Vitamin C.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    madre labs madre c whole food vitamin c complex

    Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Oct 07, 2009

    okay this sample as a short snack. gets rid of food cravings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No upset stomach

    Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Dec 30, 2009

    The Madre-C whole food vitamin C complex is a great way to get your vitamin C without the diarrhea that you can get when taking large amounts. And no more upset stomach or bad after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C w/o Synthetic Properties

    Posted by Reviewer2698032 on Jan 07, 2010

    I searched for a real, natural Vitamin C. This is it. Ascorbic acid is ubiquitous. This is the real thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the selection of vitamin c sources

    Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Jan 13, 2010

    Wholesome tasting and feels good. I buy it repeatedly being a whole food and happy using a whole food supplement.I'm using it with a combination of other whole food supplements and experiencing improved health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2105967 on Jan 13, 2010

    My son and I love this whole food vitamin C. I highly reccomend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer2411764 on Jan 15, 2010

    I used this everyday and its very effective. I stopped using other vitamin C and stick only to this vitamin C. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Jan 27, 2010

    my body absorbes it very quickly. I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!!

    Posted by Reviewer2271178 on Feb 09, 2010

    This is a great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 535 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »