EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No upset stomach

    Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Dec 30, 2009

    The Madre-C whole food vitamin C complex is a great way to get your vitamin C without the diarrhea that you can get when taking large amounts. And no more upset stomach or bad after taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C w/o Synthetic Properties

    Posted by Reviewer2698032 on Jan 07, 2010

    I searched for a real, natural Vitamin C. This is it. Ascorbic acid is ubiquitous. This is the real thing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the selection of vitamin c sources

    Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Jan 13, 2010

    Wholesome tasting and feels good. I buy it repeatedly being a whole food and happy using a whole food supplement.I'm using it with a combination of other whole food supplements and experiencing improved health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2105967 on Jan 13, 2010

    My son and I love this whole food vitamin C. I highly reccomend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer2411764 on Jan 15, 2010

    I used this everyday and its very effective. I stopped using other vitamin C and stick only to this vitamin C. Thank you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Jan 27, 2010

    my body absorbes it very quickly. I love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!!

    Posted by Reviewer2271178 on Feb 09, 2010

    This is a great product!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre-C

    Posted by Reviewer3195942 on Sep 27, 2009

    Excellent. Mild, fresh flavor, not too tart or harsh; didn't bother my stomach, yet I still had good results. Mixed easily in water or juice. Am ordering the full size jar. Thanks, iHerb, for the free sample. I probably wouldn't have tried it otherwise; happy I did - and found a winner :-)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product to help kick a cold

    Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Oct 04, 2009

    I just got the free sample to try it as I had a cold when I ordered. Just the two packets and my cold was gone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole Food C Complex

    Posted by Reviewer2699005 on Jul 22, 2009

    Way better than ascorbate. Thanks for the super special price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 536 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »