EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.20

$26.40

Savings of: $2.20 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No upset stomach

    Posted by Reviewer1476045 on Dec 30, 2009

    The Madre-C whole food vitamin C complex is a great way to get your vitamin C without the diarrhea that you can get when taking large amounts. And no more upset stomach or bad after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C w/o Synthetic Properties

    Posted by Reviewer2698032 on Jan 07, 2010

    I searched for a real, natural Vitamin C. This is it. Ascorbic acid is ubiquitous. This is the real thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the selection of vitamin c sources

    Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Jan 13, 2010

    Wholesome tasting and feels good. I buy it repeatedly being a whole food and happy using a whole food supplement.I'm using it with a combination of other whole food supplements and experiencing improved health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2105967 on Jan 13, 2010

    My son and I love this whole food vitamin C. I highly reccomend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by Reviewer2411764 on Jan 15, 2010

    I used this everyday and its very effective. I stopped using other vitamin C and stick only to this vitamin C. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Jan 27, 2010

    my body absorbes it very quickly. I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!!

    Posted by Reviewer2271178 on Feb 09, 2010

    This is a great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre-C

    Posted by Reviewer3195942 on Sep 27, 2009

    Excellent. Mild, fresh flavor, not too tart or harsh; didn't bother my stomach, yet I still had good results. Mixed easily in water or juice. Am ordering the full size jar. Thanks, iHerb, for the free sample. I probably wouldn't have tried it otherwise; happy I did - and found a winner :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product to help kick a cold

    Posted by Reviewer1151412 on Oct 04, 2009

    I just got the free sample to try it as I had a cold when I ordered. Just the two packets and my cold was gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole Food C Complex

    Posted by Reviewer2699005 on Jul 22, 2009

    Way better than ascorbate. Thanks for the super special price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 526 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »