EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.20

$26.40

Savings of: $2.20 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good ingredients, not great formula

    Posted by Reviewer1246001 on Apr 13, 2011

    This doesn't dissolve well in water and makes a mess out of your drinking glass. It also does not taste good either - though I wouldn't say it tastes bad, it definitely isn't a "flavoured" drink. But the forms and amount of Vitamin C used is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2380775 on Feb 07, 2011

    Very bad taste. Nevertheless, I hope it helped me to strengthen my immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My comments

    Posted by Reviewer2384785 on Mar 06, 2011

    Don't like the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1803658 on Mar 16, 2011

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always good to get sources of Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Feb 07, 2011

    I mixed too much with water and it was very watered down. Probably better when mixed with a light fruit juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    half full container

    Posted by Reviewer2884370 on May 11, 2011

    Prefer straight Camu. Also when I opened the container...and this is not cheap...it was only half full. Disappointed...feel like I was shorted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2679891 on Sep 23, 2010

    Awesome quality at exceptional price for natural vitamin C. This is a must daily, I add it to my greens or smoothy. All of Madre Labs products are fabulous. The only thing better would be glass amber glass jars, but I understand the extra expense that occurs for production as well as shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer3084629 on Nov 09, 2009

    Need a bigger container. I guess it's very stable in powder form use up right away. It's a great addition for smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to Take Mixed with Green Powder.

    Posted by Reviewer1485890 on Nov 14, 2009

    My husband and I like this Vitamin C because it is a whole food source. The taste is tart but not as tart as ascorbic acid powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole foods vit c

    Posted by Reviewer2179188 on Aug 04, 2009

    I have been searching for a whole foods vitamin c and this one tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 527 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »