EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Jun 03, 2010

    I can feel the effects of taking vitamin C when I injest it. This stuff works better than the other powder because it feels more well rounded and through. I get energy from it and my body really likes it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Whole Food Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2892473 on Mar 02, 2010

    Ascorbic acid is just one part of Vitamin C. This is a whole food complex of Vitamin C that you body can use. It's a great product and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good C Powder

    Posted by CuriocityLifestyle on Jul 09, 2016

    I received this Madre-C with the exact same label as shown here in iHerb, eventhough manufacturer's site show different label. So, am glad I received the one that iHerb is selling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ingredients, not great formula

    Posted by Reviewer1246001 on Apr 13, 2011

    This doesn't dissolve well in water and makes a mess out of your drinking glass. It also does not taste good either - though I wouldn't say it tastes bad, it definitely isn't a "flavoured" drink. But the forms and amount of Vitamin C used is excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied customer

    Posted by Reviewer1392486 on Apr 14, 2010

    A handy way to get natural vitamin C. This is easy to mix with other ingredients for a perky smoothie. Tastes really invigorating :) I receive vitamins from several food sources, so it's hard to tell whether this one is making much difference. But I appreciate this as a part of my healthy eating habits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No fillers... but too big a container...

    Posted by ElisaLag on Nov 04, 2009

    Vit C straight from the source...great...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive

    Posted by Reviewer3316787 on Oct 27, 2011

    Not as potent as L ascorbic acid and very pricey. Would need to be taking more than one scoop if its to equate to 1000 of ascorbic acid....i think. Anyway I still give it 4 stars as a natural provider of vit c is better than synthetic always. I'm taking this to have a break from the ascorbic acid and glad for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always good to get sources of Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer1191562 on Feb 07, 2011

    I mixed too much with water and it was very watered down. Probably better when mixed with a light fruit juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    half full container

    Posted by Reviewer2884370 on May 11, 2011

    Prefer straight Camu. Also when I opened the container...and this is not cheap...it was only half full. Disappointed...feel like I was shorted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C

    Posted by Reviewer2380775 on Feb 07, 2011

    Very bad taste. Nevertheless, I hope it helped me to strengthen my immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 535 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »