EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.94

$26.40

Savings of: $9.46 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2902910 on Jun 17, 2010

    quality product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vit. C powder

    Posted by Reviewer1827642 on Jun 29, 2010

    I have always taken vit. C, usually in chewables, but thought I'd try the powder form so I could add it to my morning soy shake. I like this form better, it's ease of use and all the benefits of a higher quality of C that is usually absent in chewables. It doesn't mix up the greatest but if you let it sit in your choice of liquid for a few minutes and then stir again, it is less clumpy. Or just use a shaker or blender.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product.

    Posted by Reviewer3138085 on Jul 05, 2010

    finally a vitamin C product that is high quality, that taste REAl, and that my body loves!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Madre Labs, Madre-C, Vitamin C, 6.35 oz (180 g) (MLI-00205)

    Posted by Reviewer2490669 on Jul 22, 2010

    I love the way I feel while taking this product. I think it is simply the best vitamin C product I've tried so far.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes natural

    Posted by Reviewer2285897 on Apr 18, 2010

    Good, natural way to boost vitamin c levels. Doesn't seem to have the false sweeteners most c powders contain. organic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3029652 on Apr 19, 2010

    I love this product, add it to smoothies and I can't even taste it. Shipping is relatively fast and customer service is fantastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Dec 25, 2009

    good C

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel good C!

    Posted by Reviewer2155216 on Jan 06, 2010

    Love these - easy to use & I feel like they give me so much energy - not like a "burst" of energy, but I still feel good after a long day @ work!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Absorable

    Posted by jdventures on Oct 29, 2009

    The closer we can get to nature the better our bodies will recognize the vitamins as needed nutrition and real food. I plan to purchase the larger bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    C without harm

    Posted by Reviewer2902329 on Dec 29, 2009

    this is Vitamin C which is not painful for yur stomack

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 536 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »