EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Vitamin C Complex Supplement! Get the Big One Now!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 16, 2015

I like the fact that Madre-C is all natural and has no added sugars, flavors, artificial sweeteners or colors of any kind! Madre-C is a great addition to a healthy diet and active lifestyle. All around great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I expected much more from this product.also,BIGGER sample would be much appreciated....

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although its a food based vit C i expected at least the same "lift me up" feeling i get from the same amount of plain ascorbic acid but its just weaker in that sense.i tend to choose my supplements in conjuncytion to physical evidenses that they do work so for now i'll stick with the regular ascorbic acid,if its good enough for Linus Pauling its good enough for me....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Five star product!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

Taste is yummy! I got that warm burst of good feelings after consuming this little packet. Energy increased and I could feel the vitamins working. This was a free sample, but I would order these for myself. Very handy to have around during any season! Never know when you might need an extra boost for your immune system and adrenals. Good stuff! Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dissolves easily

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

I enjoyed this Vitamin C powder and it dissolved easily in water for consumption. However, I do prefer chewable vitamin C rather than having to dissolve and drink. Nice to have a whole food sourced vitamin C though. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste

Posted by 5529650921400331375 on Mar 03, 2013

Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

it was an alright taste but not buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Feb 02, 2013

Ok vitamin-c, but the taste was not so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Jan 27, 2013

Ok taste and great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Madre Labs, Madre-C, Whole-Food Vitamin C Complex, 1 Packet, 0.14 oz (4 g)

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Excellent products. Recomended...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »