EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.20

$26.40

Savings of: $2.20 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Visit Madre-C.com for more information.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    High Quality Natural Vitamin C Without Maltodextrin Now Again!

    Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Jan 17, 2016

    This is my long time favorite vitamin C powder. I am very happy to see that this product is now again without maltodextrin like it used to be when I started buying from iHerb. I warmly recommend this vitamin C. Natural C is more powerful than synthetic ascorbic acid. Please, visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb to see other excellent products. Enjoy you shopping at iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    settle occurred

    Posted by 5545964833003494470 on May 11, 2015

    settle occurred

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bring it back!

    Posted by Reviewer1320058 on Apr 25, 2015

    I loved this Vitamin C mix and used it daily in my morning juices. It is one of the few Vitamin C powders made without ascorbic acid, which can deplete the body of healthy bacteria. Hopefully Madre Labs brings this product back! It was a winner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great in smoothies

    Posted by 5733486337348531208 on Apr 22, 2015

    I use this in my daily smoothie, it doesn't add any taste and I would like to think that it helps to keep me healthy, so that's good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Smoothies

    Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

    I add this to my smoothies for the great taste and added protection. Very good company with high standards so I know I am getting the best product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vanzeyl

    Posted by 4783567342283641459 on Feb 22, 2015

    Nice taste and the scope makes it easy to measure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Feb 19, 2015

    Great testing and healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by 4640498406121907860 on Jan 01, 2015

    I bought it after I was recommended to use supplements from whole-foods. this was on sale together with the blender cup so price was good. It blends very well, I like the taste and it is gentle and does not bother my stomach. I either blend it in the blender cup with water, or add it to my smoothy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The only vitamin C that I use!

    Posted by 4631561460391078206 on Nov 24, 2014

    Very good Product, the best way to get vitamin C for all my family

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Nov 20, 2014

    For sure with this product. The amount of vitamin C in each scoop is for thousand milligrams which is far too much for me to take in one sitting so I can see this container lasting for quite a while. Pleasant taste and disolvability.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 314 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »