EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.26

$7.99

Savings of: $0.73 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Made in the U.S.A.

Posted by Reviewer1411888 on Jan 31, 2013

I can not tell the deference in flavor or consistancy between Sea Vegetables harvested here, on our East Coast in the US, and the Imported veriety. For soups/salads & stews I usually hold one Wild Atlantic Kombu or Wakame stalk and a pair of scissors in a small plastic bag & cut it to desired size {to prevent flying pieces spreading over the counter}. Then soak the pieces in some hot water in a cup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2802455 on Oct 23, 2013

a great way to get healthy sea veg.. i make Truth Calkins seaweed soup with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Iodine powerhouse

Posted by BodyTempleWork on Oct 08, 2015

This is the easiest way to get iodine into the diet in my opinion. I eat a piece a day and the bag lasts me a long time. Really good taste, price, and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4632033080604513000 on Feb 18, 2016

I like using it in stir fries and miso soup. I like that it has a thickness and therefore a nice bite to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wild indeed!

Posted by WardieWard3 on Sep 15, 2016

Tastes like it was freshly picked and dried right off the rocks. I chop it up and add it to dishes for some extra ZING and nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by HealthyIsHappy on Nov 28, 2011

i like this a lot. cook beans with it and then eat the mushy kombu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Dec 29, 2011

hydrate it in water and eat it for minerals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems high quality

Posted by Reviewer2188269 on Jan 24, 2012

not very sure, this is my first. happy customer of iherb. product reaches me fresh, quicky prompt delivery. happy customer of many more years to come. Keep up the good job, iherb and team. will be referrin more and more customers to you :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Aug 01, 2012

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2207576 on Nov 10, 2012

and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »