EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.19

$14.29

Savings of: $2.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not exactly no-stir but otherwise great!

Posted by 5505378735767664818 on Jan 20, 2016

This is a great product - I love that it is made from raw almonds yet has a subtle sweet flavor. I don't like when it is too sweet. Only thing I'd point out is that it is not exactly no-stir....the oil does separate and sit on the top somewhat, just not in the extreme way that other brands do. I will definitely be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

You can't stop at one jar

Posted by 5511079391514163228 on Nov 25, 2015

This is the most delicious almond butter ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5394305236070164077 on Jul 30, 2014

Delicious but kind of salty so 4 stars...

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent but ...

Posted by Reviewer2074646 on May 07, 2014

I usually get Justin's, till they decided to raise the prices by $5! From $8 to $13 That's obscene. So I bought this instead, it's smooth and easy to spread, but fairly tasteless? Justin's almond butter is much tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 29, 2014

Too much palm oil and no almond taste or maple flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMM

Posted by 5259050292055330785 on Apr 08, 2014

Love this-- love this on toast, in overnight oats, on waffles. It seems too decadent to be as healthful as it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Nov 07, 2013

I like the fact that it is not too oily and not sweet. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love in a spoon!!

Posted by 5121854055370332681 on Aug 25, 2013

Just plain love ! Good on anything !!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2126456 on May 03, 2013

This is a good change from the typical nut butters. I like to make sandwiches for lunch. I would usually have jam and almond or peanut butter. When I have this almond butter, it requires no added sweetness so I omit the jam. Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tasty but coarse

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 21, 2013

The taste is just great - fresh almonds, a little sugar and salt, and a hint of maple making it more sophisticated. Unfortunately, the texture is creamy only in the sense that the butter spreads easily. It's quite coarse, and there seem to be small crystals of either sugar or salt. Still, on balance it's very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total