EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$14.39

Savings of: $1.90 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty but coarse

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 21, 2013

The taste is just great - fresh almonds, a little sugar and salt, and a hint of maple making it more sophisticated. Unfortunately, the texture is creamy only in the sense that the butter spreads easily. It's quite coarse, and there seem to be small crystals of either sugar or salt. Still, on balance it's very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2126456 on May 03, 2013

This is a good change from the typical nut butters. I like to make sandwiches for lunch. I would usually have jam and almond or peanut butter. When I have this almond butter, it requires no added sweetness so I omit the jam. Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love in a spoon!!

Posted by 5121854055370332681 on Aug 25, 2013

Just plain love ! Good on anything !!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Nov 07, 2013

I like the fact that it is not too oily and not sweet. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMM

Posted by 5259050292055330785 on Apr 08, 2014

Love this-- love this on toast, in overnight oats, on waffles. It seems too decadent to be as healthful as it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

You can't stop at one jar

Posted by 5511079391514163228 on Nov 25, 2015

This is the most delicious almond butter ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not exactly no-stir but otherwise great!

Posted by 5505378735767664818 on Jan 20, 2016

This is a great product - I love that it is made from raw almonds yet has a subtle sweet flavor. I don't like when it is too sweet. Only thing I'd point out is that it is not exactly no-stir....the oil does separate and sit on the top somewhat, just not in the extreme way that other brands do. I will definitely be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious treat

Posted by 4806462718350781192 on Jun 27, 2016

I like this almond butter very much. The maple syrup tasted just enough for sweetness, and it blended really well with the almond taste. It is so delicious, if not for a bit expensive price, I would love to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by 5394305236070164077 on Jul 30, 2014

Delicious but kind of salty so 4 stars...

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent but ...

Posted by Reviewer2074646 on May 07, 2014

I usually get Justin's, till they decided to raise the prices by $5! From $8 to $13 That's obscene. So I bought this instead, it's smooth and easy to spread, but fairly tasteless? Justin's almond butter is much tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »