EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.80

$12.00

Savings of: $1.20 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Iffy

Posted by 5071566773818356384 on Jul 02, 2015

It definitely smells like jasmine, but not the same wonderfully pleasant smell Jasmine has when you walk by it. This scent is too concentrated for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the smell!

Posted by whitelotusrose on Feb 22, 2015

I like the smell but it doesn't last long at all. And it's too pricey for the size. Will not purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong Jasmine aroma.

Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Aug 05, 2014

really good and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

Easy to apply, and smells good! i got compliments

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong smell

Posted by beautycare on Jan 19, 2014

I thought that the solid perfume would be just jasmine, but it is jasmine with ylang ylang and rose absolute and personally, I am not a fan of this combination. Nevertheless I am going to try other versions of the Maroma Solid perfume in the future. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

oh my god, it smells so gooood

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Oct 01, 2013

i'm in love its a perfect natural flower smell every women who smelled this remembered something good from home, from mother, from loving family. just perfec smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing jasmine smell!!!

Posted by 4830662000659366425 on Aug 03, 2013

This is the most amazing smell!!Very strong and is really jasmine.Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecto

Posted by 4775331451958218950 on Jun 21, 2013

Adoro este perfumes, es justo el olor que estaba buscando ya que me encanta el te de jazmin. Al principio cuando elo pones huele super intenso, pero luego se va perdiendo.Me pasaria eldia oliendo el bote

Was this review helpful to you?

KIQ 699

Posted by 5315434846656244356 on Feb 19, 2013

Very strong jasmine scent,smells divine,love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Night Jasmine solid perfume

Posted by karishma on Nov 16, 2012

Strong jasmine smell, very floral and feminine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »