EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$19.99

Savings of: $4.60 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good!

Posted by Reviewer4you on Jun 29, 2012

I like it very much! Use it for my bikini area and underarms. Washes off very easy from the skin with simple water. Inside you will find all instructions how to use it. In general, it easy to use and safe for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ekologiškos depiliacijos su levandomis rinkinys MOOM

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Jul 24, 2012

Praturtinta levandų eteriniu aliejumi, pasižyminčiu gydančiomis bei raminančiomis savybėmis. Rinkinio sudėtį sudaro: 170 g. depiliacinio cukraus mišinio; 18 vnt. dviejų dydžių (skirtų veidui ir kūnui) plaunamų ir daugkartinio naudojimo medvilninių depiliacijos juostelių; 4 vnt. dviejų dydžių medinių mentelių. Depiliacija skirta: visų veido ir kūno sričių depiliacijai. Svarbu! Įsigijus šį pradinį MOOM depiliacijos rinkinį, vėliau reikės įsigyti TIK cukraus mišinio papildymą, kuris jums kainuos mažiau. Taip pat turėkite omeny, jog raunamoji cukraus galia visuose MOOM rinkiniuose vienoda - skiraisi tik jo sudėtyje esantys augalų eteriniai aliejai. MOOM depiliacijos priemonių sudėtyje yra eterinių aliejų, pasižyminčių antiseptinėmis ir skausmą malšinančiomis savybėmis, dėl ko atlikus depiliaciją MOOM priemonėmis, jūsų odai nereikės papildomo kremo. Depiliacija cukrumi yra švelnesnė nei vašku, be to, atliekant depiliaciją cukrumi pašalinti plaukeliai ataugdami neįauga į odą. MOOM susideda TIK iš šių gydomųjų savybių turinčių ingredientų: Ramunėlių - gėlių, nuo neatmenamų laikų garsėjančių savo savybėmis, pasižyminčiomis raminamuoju, antialerginiu ir regeneruojančiu poveikiu; Cukraus - naudojamo dėl jo, kaip medžiagos, rišlumo bei lipnumo. Be to, cukrus yra natūralus konservantas; Citrinos - antiseptiko, palaikančio gyvybingumą, greitinančio cirkuliaciją bei turinčio šildomųjų savybių; Eterinių aliejų - pasižyminčių antiseptinėmis, priešgrybelinėmis, antibakterinėmis ir skausmą malšinančiomis savybėmis; Natūralaus vandens, kuris yra MOOM depiliacijos priemonių pagrindas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hair remover I have ever tried

Posted by Donica on Apr 22, 2013

The title says it all. I have tried the conventional hair removal systems and even another natural hair remover. I prefer waxing to using an epilator (too slow and painful) because it is over so quickly with a wax. But Moom is not really the traditional form of a wax. I coat the area that I plan to work on with organic arrowroot powder, and I promise I have only felt pain the first time I used it because I was pulling the wrong way. I was in shock that there is no pain (when used correctly) and that it actually works. The skin is so much softer and when the hair grows back, it is fine and soft. I have finally found my holy grail for hair removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3117341 on Jan 03, 2012

I was a bit dubious that a natural product could remove hair, but it does, and with less pain and hassle than waxing. I used it on my upper lip and had my husband do the ripping off of the strip, but it was fine and worked incredibly well. No red marks left afterward either, and the skin feels really soft and smooth. I'm sold - no more waxing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and effective

Posted by Reviewer1643332 on Jan 12, 2012

I bought this to remove hair on my daughter's upper lip. She has very sensitive skin, so I wanted something gentle but effective. After initial trial and error, I got the hang of it. The trick is to apply a thin layer.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by pancake on Nov 11, 2013

I tried using this on my legs but it doesn't work on hair that isn't long enough. (>1.5cm) So just a warning to those with shorter finer hair that it might be ineffective in those areas. It works well on my armpits and bikini area though. Easy to apply and relatively painless

Was this review helpful to you?

Best hair remover i have ever tried

Posted by 4793677861092831684 on Mar 21, 2013

- natural and safe for the skin; does not irritate - easy to use - efficient - economical i love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2447741 on Jul 22, 2009

Simple, painless (after a little trial and error), and best of all, no stubble, and my skin feels great! Follow the instructions carefully and you'll be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

New to Moom

Posted by Reviewer1155577 on Oct 25, 2009

A friend suggested Moom cream to me, and I found it the cheapest here. I just used it on my eyebrows and lips, and it worked great! I had to do a little tweezing on the eyebrows afterward, but it was pretty easy to use--you just microwave it until it becomes a honey-like consistency, and then you just spread it with the spatulas enclosed, then use the re-usable hair removal strips. It did the job, and didn't hurt very much at all. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very gentle and best hair removal wax

Posted by Reviewer2990554 on Jan 17, 2011

I've been using this products for over 5 years. It's all natural and much gentle on your skin than usual waxing products available at local drug stores. Good to your skin and environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »