EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.79

$9.25

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Clothes smell nice and fresh on the line.

Posted by 5481236520433523614 on Nov 30, 2016

Works a treat and smells so fresh and lovely , will be repurchasing it in the future , so good to have no nasties in it like the commercial brands on the market...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4972168274295870572 on Dec 07, 2016

This has made my laundry smell beautiful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5084839902779411116 on Aug 14, 2014

Smells awesome and gets the job done with a small amount of product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5049451691747188421 on Jan 04, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soft lingering scent.

Posted by 5551709581527236582 on May 01, 2015

This fabric softener works great, and leaves all your clothes and linen smelling of a fresh bunch of geraniums.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and soft clothes

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Feb 11, 2016

I have used it a few times (probably on my 3rd bottle already), love the smell it leaves on my washes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful scent!!

Posted by Reviewer2943597 on May 12, 2011

Remains sweet and fruity scent. In that aspect it's better than other natural softeners. I did repeat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

향기가 넘 조아 재구매~

Posted by sputniky on Jan 06, 2014

이것도 향이 넘 좋아서 재구매했어요 애티튜드 오렌지향 같은건 향이 좀 거부감 들었는데 이건 향긋하니 빨래할때마다 기분 좋은 느낌이에요 금방 쓰는게 유일한 단점이랄까ㅋ 대용량 제품이 나왔으면 좋겠어요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Last long

Posted by 5046693146912807466 on Mar 07, 2014

I like this smell. It is the best softener I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely secent!

Posted by 5265794384694550410 on May 05, 2013

장미향이 나요. 비교적 오랫동안 은은하게 지속됩니다. 농축인건지 걸쭉하고 양이 많지 않아서, 적은양을 넣었는데도 향이 잘 유지되요. 재구매의사 있어요. ^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »