EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.80

$5.29

Savings of: $0.49 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 06, 2011

I couldn't believe how nice this made my home smell. Most fresheners are gone a few minutes after you spray them but this scent lingered on all day. Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the smell

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Jun 28, 2011

I believe it's all safe though there are some chemicals in it, but the scent is strong, pleasant and lingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Oct 18, 2011

few seconds after spraying in the air or to fabrics, it smells realy lovely. But, though it says it's 94% naturally derived, it smells some sort of chemical frangrance which you could easily experience with those room freshners in the supermarkets. it didn't last all day long like one of the reviewer said, so I sprayed it all over the bed area to have a good night sleep with cosy lovely smell, and that night I was almost choked with chemical fragrance. So be wise to use it. Though it has a real great fragrance and it does not last extra long but it does last quite long. Would like to perchase again if I use it all up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1809458 on Jan 30, 2013

Smells artificial

Was this review helpful to you?

放心

Posted by Reviewer2392936 on Apr 13, 2013

空气清新剂必须选稍微安全的,这款能够捕捉消除室内异味分子,而不仅仅掩盖串味。几喷就能持续一整天,比较惊人,所以每次都是一小喷。

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Jun 05, 2013

This is one great room air-freshner. I really like the way it smells and linger in the air

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Dec 08, 2011

Great for the bathroom. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2532271 on Jan 20, 2012

This scent is amazing... I use the same scent in the All Purpose cleaner. I keep it in my guest bathroom and everyone who uses it asks me where I got it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Garden Scent

Posted by Reviewer1388452 on Feb 01, 2012

After spraying with is product you feel as though you are in a garden.It is a very refreshing scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oooooh...

Posted by organics on Mar 04, 2012

romantic....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »