EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 06, 2011

I couldn't believe how nice this made my home smell. Most fresheners are gone a few minutes after you spray them but this scent lingered on all day. Very nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!!!

Posted by 5666329658171087273 on Feb 26, 2015

THIS SCENT IS BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE EVER TRIED! PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE TO BRING IT BACK ON IHERB PLEASE!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the smell

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Jun 28, 2011

I believe it's all safe though there are some chemicals in it, but the scent is strong, pleasant and lingers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Room Freshener,

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jul 07, 2011

Smells great and seems to be a long lasting scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful Geranium

Posted by Reviewer3096953 on Aug 12, 2011

I spray this one into the air when ever I need an emotional "pick me up".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Dec 08, 2011

Great for the bathroom. Nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2532271 on Jan 20, 2012

This scent is amazing... I use the same scent in the All Purpose cleaner. I keep it in my guest bathroom and everyone who uses it asks me where I got it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Garden Scent

Posted by Reviewer1388452 on Feb 01, 2012

After spraying with is product you feel as though you are in a garden.It is a very refreshing scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oooooh...

Posted by organics on Mar 04, 2012

romantic....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1082736 on Mar 05, 2012

Love it!!!great smell.am using in bathroom,not overperfumed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »