EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 17, 2014

I love this smell. Very fresh and pretty you dont need much of this spray to freshen the room. It is pretty strong so I use 1-2 pumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Oct 15, 2014

Even better then expected! fresh and natural smell and perfect for the reason i bought it for my bathroom refreshener. Definitely something to recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Room Freshener, Geranium Scent

Posted by 5707955241275248461 on Dec 15, 2014

I love the fresh clean scent! Will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Jan 02, 2015

I love this room spray. I use it almost everyday and i must say that one bottle could last for quite a long time. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells super nice

Posted by 5600809228291583356 on Jan 07, 2015

smells super nice and i love it! sometimes i use it as fabric freshener

Was this review helpful to you?

PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!!!

Posted by 5666329658171087273 on Feb 26, 2015

THIS SCENT IS BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE EVER TRIED! PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE TO BRING IT BACK ON IHERB PLEASE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

my new favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Jul 06, 2013

smells like herbs meet roses....so clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

자주 뿌리면 바닥이 뭔가 미끄덩

Posted by 5762963047078958086 on Oct 07, 2013

워낙 향초나 향제품을 좋아해서 주문했는데, 머리아프지않은 고급스러운 향이라 만족합니다, 다만 자주 뿌리거나 많이 뿌리면 바닥에 가라앉아서.바닥이 목재인데 밟는느낌이 좋지않네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele muy bien

Posted by Karanoia on Feb 19, 2014

Me gusta el olor, aunque no dure en exceso en el ambiente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Freshener

Posted by 5459344891521859886 on Oct 09, 2013

I use this freshener for bathroom, and it makes bathroom smell like "hotel like smell" :-) Rate with 4 starts, becasue not sure it is all natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »