EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

放心

Posted by Reviewer2392936 on Apr 13, 2013

空气清新剂必须选稍微安全的,这款能够捕捉消除室内异味分子,而不仅仅掩盖串味。几喷就能持续一整天,比较惊人,所以每次都是一小喷。

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by feelyounger on Apr 12, 2013

expect a floral sweet scent. it did not last as long as some of the other reviewers said. perhaps because the door and windows of my apartment are usually open. even so, money well spent. i will try the other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by Reviewer1809458 on Jan 30, 2013

Smells artificial

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1082736 on Mar 05, 2012

Love it!!!great smell.am using in bathroom,not overperfumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oooooh...

Posted by organics on Mar 04, 2012

romantic....

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Garden Scent

Posted by Reviewer1388452 on Feb 01, 2012

After spraying with is product you feel as though you are in a garden.It is a very refreshing scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2532271 on Jan 20, 2012

This scent is amazing... I use the same scent in the All Purpose cleaner. I keep it in my guest bathroom and everyone who uses it asks me where I got it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Dec 08, 2011

Great for the bathroom. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Oct 18, 2011

few seconds after spraying in the air or to fabrics, it smells realy lovely. But, though it says it's 94% naturally derived, it smells some sort of chemical frangrance which you could easily experience with those room freshners in the supermarkets. it didn't last all day long like one of the reviewer said, so I sprayed it all over the bed area to have a good night sleep with cosy lovely smell, and that night I was almost choked with chemical fragrance. So be wise to use it. Though it has a real great fragrance and it does not last extra long but it does last quite long. Would like to perchase again if I use it all up.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, good price, cloying scent.

Posted by Reviewer3178078 on Oct 12, 2011

Happy for the most part, but the scent is unfortunately cloyingly sweet. Will definitely re-order from Mrs Meyers, but will be trying other scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »