EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.78

$11.59

Savings of: $3.81 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

hayfeaver this medicine works fantasic

Posted by Reviewer2601421 on Nov 14, 2012

this medicine works fantasic

Was this review helpful to you?

Central Tx Allergies

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

There is always something in the air in central Texas. Mold being constantly high. I take the pollen remedy when the other grasses and weeds act up. It helps, but with the mold always high, it is a constant assault to those of us that suffer from allergies here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet!

Posted by 5758805339020818421 on Jun 19, 2012

I have only used this product once and that is because it made me a little dizzy. After reading reviews on other products I think my body might just have to get used to it. I will say that since that one time I took it my sneezing has gone down considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Ginger-Coleen on Oct 30, 2011

I've been using this product for about 3 years now. I put a dropperful under my tongue and keep it there for about 2-3 minutes then swallow. After that, I forget about my allergies until the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

BioAllers

Posted by Reviewer2179386 on Sep 02, 2011

Biloallers work well for allergy relief and is especially good for those who do react well to over the counter medications .

Was this review helpful to you?

seasonal allergy

Posted by Reviewer1712939 on Jun 01, 2011

we have been using this product for about 2 weeks and do feel some improvment. Next season will start it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still taking it..

Posted by Reviewer1885565 on May 11, 2011

Hard to tell definitively the effects of this product. I take it in conjunction with lots of other allergy reducing measures. But I think it helps. I'm still taking it and plan to keep on taking it. Packaging from iHerb seemed a bit much tho. You may have to comply with shipping regulations in case it spills, I dunno, but bubble wrap around all the items in my orders seemed a bit wasteful. sorry iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

a great alternative

Posted by Reviewer3277914 on Jul 21, 2010

Powerful non-Pharmaceutical product - it works great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1044371 on May 12, 2010

Worked very well up here in Prescott Arizona.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BioAllers Pllen Hayfever

Posted by Reviewer1235063 on Dec 23, 2009

I think it's early to tell whether it is working for me or not. But I have less sneezing/running nose so far. I have been using this product for about few weeks now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »