EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.21

$31.49

Savings of: $12.28 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is the best!

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Dec 06, 2010

I have tried many brands of joint health formulas. I found this works best for my knee joints. It does not tastes as good probably due to Nexrutine in it but you will get used to it. Highly recommend it and it is not expensive compared to some other famous brands. The pill size is small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, FeelAnew, Glucosamine & Chondroitin with Nexrutine, 120 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1115545 on Feb 16, 2011

My wife who is very hard to please when it comes to supplements, but she has been faithfully taking these. She likes them so much that she asked for a treadmill knowing her pain would be dealt with FeelAnew. Treadmill workouts are no problem for FeelAnew! Its handled!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol, FeelAnew, Glucosamine & Chondroitin with Nexrutine

Posted by Reviewer2306876 on Jun 12, 2008

This is a great product. I give it to my dog who has hip dysplasia and arthritis. The added ingredient, phellodendron extract (what they call Nexrutine) really seems to help. Great product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

FeelAnew

Posted by Reviewer2450774 on Jan 19, 2009

This stuff helps both my joints and acts as an anti-inflammatory for my damaged lungs. I've take it for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would be a better choice for joints health

Posted by Reviewer1243772 on Mar 03, 2009

Just started taking it.Will let you know what's difference with the similar product(made by Bio-Tech. from USA for our local pharmacy importer and distributor)my family have been taking it for nearly 10 years. Now we decided to try this one due to the special 'Nexrutine' ingredient and iHerb nice service

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5039629168756962216 on Jun 25, 2013

super quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Feelanew

Posted by Reviewer2172132 on Oct 17, 2008

I take 4 a day & have less pain from arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Gunter Edelhoff

Posted by Reviewer2706436 on Nov 06, 2008

Exxelent service,promt shipping, good quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2344953 on Jan 31, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't tell much difference

Posted by Reviewer2089761 on Mar 17, 2012

...but I have faith that it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »