EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product well priced.

Posted by Reviewer1432293 on May 01, 2012

I like the product because it is well presented and well priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Omega-3 Krill oil is a great buy...

Posted by Reviewer2655612 on Feb 14, 2012

Many krill oil products require at least 2 "servings" per day...You only have to take one Natrol...A great way to save money and get the Omega-3s that you need...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Krill Oil product

Posted by Reviewer2804853 on Mar 14, 2012

Best krill oil I've used. Reasonable price and good quality. When they added the lemon flavor cap, the capsules don't even smell nor taste bad. No after taste or burps, so it means they actually absorb fully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil Review

Posted by Reviewer2137932 on Feb 23, 2012

I won't know how well this is working until my next labwork is done until April... I do like how it compares to other Krill Oil products; and especially like it better than taking multiple, giant fish oil caps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrol Brand Omega-3 Krill Oil, Lemon scent.

Posted by 5702615038509124220 on Sep 04, 2012

This product is economically priced, and seems to be quite effective. Krill is a healthier choice than regular fish oil because krill are at the bottom of the food chain. I will order it again. I will even recommend it to others, but please note: DON'T BE FOOLED INTO THINKING THAT THERE IS NO FISHY AROMA... When I first opened the bottle, I thought I had been teleported into a Fish and Chips shop! It has a strong odor of fish WITH lemon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell, but easy to digest

Posted by morganwellinger on Jul 27, 2011

This seemed to be an excellent new product and was good for the price. Its my first bottle and I know it may be a bit too soon to tell, but they digest very easily and there are no smelly burps from it. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow with no after taste

Posted by 5157742603093871098 on Feb 08, 2013

Easy to swallow with no after taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my triglycerides

Posted by Reviewer1777503 on May 04, 2012

Before taking krill oil, I was taking regular fish oil. my triglycerides were still high. after taking krill oil, my next blood work results showed them at healthy levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1966254 on Jun 04, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1429744 on Feb 29, 2012

I like the fact that you only take one a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »